You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

These items for me are the basic I need to enhance and maintain my hygiene standards. Sometimes we find it difficult to get them when we run out of cash but it is worth sacrificing.

Colgate toothbrush is my family toothbrush and toothpaste also it is very famous in our country

Ooohh really? I have come to realise that Colgate toothpaste and toothbrush are found in every country. Colgate is one of the most expensive toothpaste here because of its effectiveness. Let's continue to protect our health through good hygienic practices.

Thank you for visiting my post dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87