The Diary Game (36) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna, from #Bangladesh.

The Diary Game (35) - My day with my four footed friendfriends 🙂.png
created by canva

Hope all my friends are as well as me and have a great time today I welcome all my friends to my new post and participate in a nice contest so first of all I want to thank @aaliarubab who organized such a beautiful contest and such animals. this contest are very dear to me because I love animals and their company brings me a lot of joy so I enjoy today's contest a lot but let's start without further ado.

453226085_857816179130551_4201072678825002145_n.jpg

As we live in the city after some time we have to go to the village and we have several lands in our village where some special people are hired to look after and maintain them and we need to go to the village to communicate with them and I like going to the village because The atmosphere in the village is very nice and the softness of the village attracts me a lot and also these animals of the village are very dear to me which I used to spend time with very much.

453791792_1451694592179492_1326767070113113279_n.jpg

This time also no change. We went to the village and after doing the necessary work went out to roam around the village and there I saw several goats roaming around. The goats are very innocent and calm-natured animal and when I approached them they were busy getting lots of caresses A sea of ​​variety swirled before the eyes and they enjoyed playing with different gestures and so d

453552106_1200487077741143_4349184206446498043_n.jpg
id she.

Almost all the goats I saw were of medium size and the whole body of the goat was covered with black and brown hair. Also, the goats had very long ear. They may be called Ram goats but I don't know much about them. I gave them leaves to eat but the goats were so excited and playing that they couldn't fix their attention.

However, seeing the goats me and my family were very happy and my little son started running behind the goats because there were many fields and goats were moving around in the huge field my son was also running behind the goats the atmosphere was very happy and during this time I took a few pictures.

453362630_853831409560241_8211608385415804445_n.jpg

I was ready to take quite a few pictures and present them here today as you can see and I tried to take some more pictures of the goats but they were jumping and running around which meant I couldn't get any good pictures of them. I tried to take several pictures of them and the result is as you can see.

While doing all this I didn't realize when time passed, Maghrib's call was given darkness came and the goat went to his home and we also had to prepare to come home. Hope you all enjoyed my post. I will meet with you until then, stay well, stay healthy, and God bless you .

invited to,
@pandora2010
@solperez and
@josepha

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola apreciada amiga
Es bueno que puedas compartir con estos animales tan nobles. Aunque parezcan mentiras hay animales de carga o corral que pueden a llegar a ser grandes mascotas. te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 2 months ago 

Las fotos de las cabras quedaron preciosas. No hay nada como el ambiente campestre. Me agradó leerte. Saludos.

 2 months ago 

Que bueno que le guste los animales y que hasta sus hijos disfruten correr por todo ese lindo espacio.
La última foto se ve muy bonita para un cuadro.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66