The Diary Game (3) - My day with my four footed friend/friends

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are doing well, and I am doing well today. I am very interested to see this contest about animals in this Healthy Steem community, and I love it. I participated in this contest last week, and I love it. Today I mentioned the picture of the sheep here, and I saw the sheep picture I mentioned here in front of our house.

387467329_3456022954621139_7311912853964117829_n.jpg

Son went and took their picture Sheep are no longer seen everywhere; earlier, these flocks roamed the roadsides in herds and were more common on village roads and wandering around any field, but now the city sheep are not seen as prominently, but their prevalence is much reduced. As these sheep are not noticed much now, my son has not seen much of this sheep, but today, when he saw this sheep for the first time and face-to-face, my son was very happy and excited, so he went near the sheep and was trying to feed them some food. The sheep were in their minds, looking for food and eating. My son was waiting there for a long time to see them, and after a while, we saw two sheep eating some grass.

370252528_658959269684681_3387281247589650176_n.jpg

This grass was given to them by someone to eat, and they were trying to eat the grass very fast. Sheep do not need different types of food or any special food. They can eat all kinds of food and also prefer to eat grass when they go out, so their food does not cost any special upfront money. Their demand has decreased a lot in today's era, as nowadays people are not used to eating most types of sheep meat, so the fare is not as high as before, but it is nice to see sheep with their whole body covered in hair.

393776771_722455125879797_4137448597454116471_n.jpg

The sheep are of different colors, like white, brown, etc. They are very nice to see, and the rent is much lower than before. I have mentioned my detailed opinion about this sheep here; if I see more such animals, I will inform you about them. Please pray for me until I present such a question in any contest and stay well.

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite
@emsonic
@pea07 and
@yolvijrm

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Not only your son, I also really happy see these lovely sheeps.

 8 months ago 

thank you ma'am

I enjoyed your heartwarming post about the sheep you encountered in front of your house. It's lovely to see how your son's excitement and curiosity were sparked by this encounter. Sheep are indeed charming creatures, and it's great to hear about your observations and the way they enjoy grazing on grass. Your description of their different colors and their role in the changing dynamics of farming is insightful. Keep sharing such delightful stories! 🐑🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54