Sunday Special Contest My Healthy Routine | All the activities from morning to evening that I do in daily life

Sunday Special Contest My Healthy Routine All the activities from morning to evening that I do in daily life
IMG_20230606_124842.png
Morning starts with Fajr prayer
Every day of life is important in human life. I always start the day with Fajr prayer. Waking up at dawn has many benefits, one person remembers his Lord, another person gets a little exercise. By the way, women are busy with housework all day long and exercise. But fresh air in the morning is no less than exercise which refreshes human lungs.
SUNRISE MORNING TIME
Refreshing atmosphere in the courtyard of the house in the early morning
How important is breakfast for health?
Making breakfast in the morning In almost every house, it is the responsibility of a woman to make breakfast for children or make breakfast for siblings or make breakfast for her husband. All these activities keep a person active. All these activities give me good exercise. Because of which I am not fat. When I feed the children breakfast. Morning breakfast is very important, if we don't eat breakfast, we feel very weak, dizzy, panic in the heart, gas in the stomach, which causes headaches. Therefore, breakfast is very important.
My son abu hurira khan going to school
After breakfast, I dress my son in uniform and he goes to school.
Activities in household chores in the form of exercise
When my son goes to school, then I get busy with housework. A woman who is busy with housework gets enough exercise. Sweeping in the yard of the house. Sweeping in the rooms of the house. Wash all the dishes in the house. All these works keep a person physically fit. I do all these things with great pleasure. For this reason, Alhamdulillah, my health is very good
Daily food and the secret to a healthy life
Then I make lunch for the children. For lunch I make vegetables almost every day. Sometimes pumpkin, sometimes okra, sometimes Shimla chilies, sometimes potatoes, sometimes zucchini. Human health is very good by eating vegetables during the day.
Vegetables and salads for lunch are very important for health
I have had an experience in life that whenever you eat food and drink water before eating, your health will be very good and you will never be fat. I never drank water after eating food in my life. I drank water before eating. This is the secret of my health. We eat lunch when my son comes home from school. Then we all eat together. During the day we also use some milk lassi
Sleeping after eating is essential for health
It is necessary for a person to rest for an hour for a very healthy life after eating the meal of the day. This refreshes your mind and your body. That's why after having lunch, I sleep with the children. When the azaan for zuhr is called, I wake up and offer the zuhr prayer. Remember that prayer is obligatory on us, since it has benefits, one of the benefits is that it is also the best exercise. Human body and human soul. After Zuhr prayer, I make lemon water for children which is very important for health in summer. I used to make tea in winter but lemon water in summer
Village environment and health effects at noon
Refreshing atmosphere of my village at noon
I live in a village and you all must be familiar with the environment of the village. The village has a very beautiful atmosphere in the afternoon. When it is noon, women go out of the house to cut grass. I don't have any animals at home, I use milk for money, but there are many crops and grass around our house. In the afternoon there is a very good walk in the crops which is very important for a healthy life. Having a natural environment is very important to stay healthy. Alhamdulillah, the environment in our village is very good, which proves to be effective for leading a healthy life.
Refreshing atmosphere of my village at noon
Eating dinner and walking is good for health
After the Asr prayer, I arrange the evening meal. Because every day food is food. dinner, I usually use chicken or beef, sometimes I make bholi and dal. After eating, my children and I take a walk in the yard of our house. In winter they make sugar tea at night and in summer they make mango juice at night. At night almost all of us go to sleep at nine o'clock because we have to wake up early in the morning

invited Three friend
@aaliarubab , @steemdoctor1 , @arbaz1, @pelon53
Healthy Steem Team
@alejos7ven, @ruthjoe, @suboohi
@sahmie, @aaliarubab, @anasulydyie, @ikwal

Best Regards
@tahirazaman

IMG-20230531-WA0106.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19