SEC-S16 / W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Green and White Minimalist Maintain Environmental Health Presentation.png Image designed with Canva

Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Healthy Steem The name of this challenge is SEC-S16 / W4 | "The Environment and Our Health"🌍👩‍⚕️So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.


👩‍⚕️ What do you understand by the Word "Environment"?

Nature or environment is a close disease of human life.According to I mean if we consider the environment we can create ourselves.But nature itself by God's grace He has placed nature around our earth depending on the environment.

In relation to the environment, human life has now largely arranged itself.Customize the environment if you want.But nature can never be fixed by you, it is never possible.But we can love nature so much we can stop it in illusions these will be possible only by humans.As we have oxygen in our nature and we live by consuming it.This is possible if you want no noise impact on the environment.And catching some people is creating an effect like torture on nature or the environment.

If I say how the environment is formed, then I will say the place where a person or family settles and builds a homestead, they have been living there day after day.And if we want to protect our environment then definitely planting trees around us will save the environment.From my heart I never want my environment to go to destruction or extinction.


👩‍⚕️ How do our surroundings impact our well-being?

By our surroundings I mean the vital role that people play in our society depending on their lives.For example, the members of one family help each other and live together.If a man wants to protect his environment he must be able to because man has been living in imbalance on the environment.Only we can protect our environment by connecting or protecting it.I would not want any human life to be destroyed by its surroundings.

For example, if there are trees planted around our house, that means only the trees will break during a cyclone,but our house will be fairly protected.Likewise, we are the only ones who can have less impact on our environment.


👩‍⚕️ What are some ways pollution, like air or water pollution, can affect our health?

A variety of effects can occur based on the environment. I think humans can save the environment and bring the environment to destruction. So I would also say that we should all take care not to damage the environment. So what can be damaged I will mention some below list.

★E.g.on the environment to protect our own health we need to avoid factory fumes.

★Water I myself waste a lot in unnecessary activities which in any way has caused a lot of damage to the environment.

★Mechanical weathering causes toxic fumes and air pollution based on factories.

★Various gases, dust particles, odors, fumes are polluting our environment.

★ Air pollution is caused by the air generated by washing the garbage from burning plants.


👩‍⚕️ What are some simple actions you take every day to promote environmental health?

★If I say simply on environment then all types should be taken by us.

★We should always keep our surroundings clean.

★Plant more trees around the house and help them grow by caring for them.

★The plants that I will plant, according to the rules, tending after a few days, planting fertilizers, etc.

★ We have to research about why there is any error in the care around our house or in the garden.

★We can make our own home made pesticide fertilizers and care for the roots of the plants.

★We can keep domestic animals and birds at home even if we want and help some neighbors.


👩‍⚕️ How can education and awareness play a role in promoting environmental health?

If I want to say based on education I am a student now. I have learned a lot about health from my ex or madam at this age.I understand when, how and what foods to eat can protect our health.I always eat any food after checking because it can cause sudden sickness after eating but the food can be good.I am a conscious person and I will be happy if I help another person. I always want to help people.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Hi friend, your entry is really quality and I have learnt Alot from it, taking care of our environment is very nice because by doing that we are save from some certain pollutants. Your difination of environment is very good too. As we go to school we can gain knowledge on how to keep our surrounding clean too, wish you success boss...

 5 months ago 

That I definitely believe we have a responsibility to protect the environment around us.We need to spend enough time on education and nature.Anyway, thank you very much for commenting on my post.Best wishes to you in advance🎉

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 5 months ago 

@edgargonzalez Thank you very much for voting on my post😍

 5 months ago 

Hi friend,
It really amazing you really wrote well,
It definitely that environment has so much impact on our well-being and health,so we should keep it clean and healthy,to avoid us getting diseases, we should avoid polluting our water or air in other to experience good health condition
Best of luck dear.

 5 months ago 

I am very glad to publish your comment.Only we need to plan something to save the environment and balance.Anyway thank you very much and best of luck to you in advance.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you have to admire the beauty of nature. It is quite expedient that we protect the beauty of nature by planting trees and keeping our own environment clean and safe from pollution. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🤗

Yest we have to avoid the factories and also we should do planting around everywhere not only near house. Also we need to help them to grow up by supply water.

 5 months ago 

You are right we need to plant trees not only around the house but everywhere.I am very glad to receive your comment.I want you to participate in this contest.Best wishes to you😍

 5 months ago 

wow what an amazing content, thanks for sharing with us. We are responsible for taking care of our surroundings so That we can live a healthy and delightful life.

Wishing you best of luck for contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and commenting🥰 Good luck to you

 5 months ago 

it's my pleasure and you're welcome .

 5 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 5 months ago 

Hi! I am particularly impressed by your practical suggestions for promoting environmental health in everyday life, such as keeping our environment clean, planting trees, and raising awareness through education. Your efforts to raise awareness and educate others on this issue are commendable and demonstrate a true commitment to preserving our planet and our own health. Keep up the good work in this crucial area. And good luck!

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62