SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Green Pink Creative Colorful Illustration Mental Health Presentation_20240314_142634_0000.jpg Image designed with Canva

Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.SEC-S16W2 Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Healthy Steem The name of this challenge is SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care ProductsSo I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.


🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

★Let me first say that I like to be clean all the time to be able to build cells that are good for the body and health.If we are not clean, we cannot be found.Like I wake up in the morning with water in my mouth and not fresh. Every time I go out or enter a room, I first go to the bathroom to wash my hands and freshen up.

I always do these things just to stay clean. Cleanliness is very beneficial for health.After I woke up, I brushed my teeth with toothpaste and washed my hands and face with water. Another thing to say is that I have a habit of drinking water on an empty stomach.

This results in much better circulation to every part of my body and prevents gastric problems. Then, if there is a class in my institution,I get ready and leave for the destination.I returned home after finishing the class from the institution around noon.I never spend time on unnecessary work.

I take a shower at noon every day to protect my skin and then use a face wash, a cream or a body spray on my body or face with shampoo in the shower.I always use the same brand of the same company.Using different types of products can damage our skin.


🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

★If I want to talk about hygiene then I would say that I always do not eat any food at any time to protect my health.I avoid foods that are definitely bad for my health.There are some foods that can be eaten in the mouth, but the results later have a lot of negative effects on health.And I regularly do some physical exercise to maintain my health.If he had a lot of difficulty doing physical exercise in his new condition but now he is fine.Especially we have to take care of our health as much as possible.I will always stay within the rules to protect my health.


🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?
These products are suitable for my use
Sensodyne Paste350 BDT8.72 STEEM
Life Boy Soap150 BDT3.74 STEEM
Player Man Shampoo60 BDT1.49 STEEM
Parachute oil100 BDT2.49 STEEM
Wil stone500 BDT12.49 STEEM
Glow handsome300 BDT7.49 STEEM
Clarissa face wash400 BDT6.99 STEEM
Total-1860 BDT46.41 STEEM

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

★Yes I agree with you but I think I don't spend too much money on my skin or health.Because I spend as much money as possible to protect my healthy skin.If I say like in the morning after we wake up the main purpose is to apply the paste on the brush and brush the teeth.It is not possible to stop this activity.After that, using facewash with water in the mouth is clean.

I also know there are many people who do not use the products I use or do not need them for their health or skin.So they don't cost extra for a month.There are some functions we use as per requirement which is mandatory.Anyway I have already expressed my opinion to you.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Greetings friend,

We have no choice but to take care of ourselves to stay healthy. We can enjoy a beautiful and healthy life by taking care of ourselves. Our self care starts with brushing our teeth. You bathe regularly to keep yourself clean and take care of your skin. Ensures nutritious food for our healthy and beautiful life. Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.We have to take care of ourselves.But we always have to spend less.Anyway good luck to you.

Hey @sushanta83 Your post is incredibly insightful and relatable. I appreciate your dedication to maintaining personal hygiene and health. Your detailed routine and product choices showcase a thoughtful approach to cleanliness without overspending. Its inspiring to see how you prioritize wellbeing while being mindful of costs. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your post. I like it very much. I am very happy that you have done such a good job. We should avoid dirt, wear clean clothes all the time, eat good food, focus on our fitness so that we can avoid disease and we should do our best.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

 6 months ago 

Hello @sushanta83 you make sure to stay clean for good health starting by brushing your teeth and washing up. Drinking water before eating helps your body work better and prevents stomach problems. You stick to a simple routine using products from one brand to keep your skin safe. Even though hygiene is important you don't spend too much just enough to take care of yourself. Keeping things simple and consistent helps you stay healthy without spending too much money💐🤗💖🌺🌸.

I have seen your post, your post is very well made, I am very happy to see that you are doing such a good job and I have seen your stuff, month by month these things are very up. Good use Fairl Lovely Men's Face wash I am also using it and I hope it will upsuit it is quite a good face wash

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81