SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago (edited)

Hello my steemian friends ,

Contest SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"Hosted by @hive-168205 in Healthy Steem

LINK OF POST

No one will believe what I tell you today. In fact, I have never bought household items in my life. I am lucky that all the items for my needs are bought by my wife, who is a housewife. That's why I had to find out the price of any item from him only.

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

My life is a little different, none of my work is fixed and the reason behind this is that I took voluntary retirement from my administrative post and started my business and now I have no fixed routine left. Because I do business only to pass my time, not to earn money. Yes, first thing in the morning, I just rinse my mouth with warm water and I have a habit of drinking a cup of tea. After this other routine of my life starts.

The first thing I do in the morning is freshen up by sitting on my wonderful European toilet pot. After that I wash my hands thoroughly with my Dettol liquid handwash, I am very used to washing hands, because all diseases originate through hands, and for washing hands, I was taught to wash hands with both hands. It is very important to clean the nails and finger tips by rubbing. Similarly, I wash my hands several times a day.

Then I brush my teeth with my Sensodyne or Colgate toothpaste to clean my mouth and dentures. After this, I shave with my Old Spice shaving cream, and after shaving I apply Velocity after shave lotion. Then I take bath with fresh water in summer and lukewarm geyser water in winter. For bathing I like Pierce bathing soap, it does not dry the skin. And I also use Clinic Plus or Pantene shampoo twice a week. Apart from this, I neither need nor like any other cosmetics.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Personal hygiene is a must for every person and I want every object in my house to be clean and neat, this is very important for health. It is said that if precautions are taken, accidents happen. Similarly, if you do not pay attention to cleanliness, you will definitely fall ill. That is why cleanliness has a great contribution in a happy life, and it must be adopted.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

My personal hygiene items don't cost very much, my toothpaste lasts a month, my shaving cream lasts 4 months, my soap lasts 1 month, hand wash lasts 2 months. After shave lotion lasts for 3-4 months, shampoo also lasts for 3 months. I am mentioning the steam price of my hygiene items below.

Sl. No.Item NameRupee costpresent Steem costreplenish time
1Toothpaste21071 month
2shaving creem15054-5 month
3Aftershave lotion12043-4 month
4Handwash9032 months
5shampoo450153 months
6Bathing soap903one month

IMG_20240312_115646.jpg
[photos are my own taken by my own mobile camera realme 8pro 5G and collage them]

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

As I said, I do not need any cosmetics because I like to look normal, hence I do not spend any money on maintaining my appearance. And that's why I don't think I ever apply any cold cream or moisturizer on my face before going to any function, otherwise I don't use any cosmetics throughout the year. Therefore my expenses on maintaining the appearance are almost zero.

I also want to invite my friends, @naka05 @haidee and @moyeon @hudamalik20

Thanks for reading my post .

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Regards,
A healthy routine is very necessary for our health. Where we have the importance of healthy eating and self care. You wash your face with warm water in the morning. Hands are witnesses of all our actions so it is very important to keep hands clean. You don't use anything exaggerated, just as much as is necessary. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Hello, my friend,
I liked your comment very much.
Have a nice and successful day.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much. You are doing well and you have told about everything you are using in your daily life and we don't have much idea about India but what you are using will be good and we need our own. HYGIENE THINGS SHOULD BE USED.

 7 months ago 

thank you my friend,
You are very young and you will also soon come to know about other countries, and especially India is talked about a lot in your country. I completely agree with your opinion.
Have a nice day and always be happy.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend @sur-riti, daily hygiene is necessary, this must always be done. If someone stops doing it, they will look like a pauper, so for good health you have to have it.

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend,
Completely agree with your opinion.
have a nice day.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 7 months ago 

Thank You sir @radjasalman and @steemcurator08 for your kind support.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I came to know from your post that you do not buy any things for yourself, all the things are arranged by your wife, it means that a very lucky person is the one who got such a good wife. Anyway, women have this natural quality that they can arrange many things together😎.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 7 months ago 

Hello,
Yes, I am lucky that I find good people, just as I have found you, I feel happy when you read each of my posts and give meaningful comments on it.
Am I completely lucky? Ha ha ha ha
Be happy, be fun.

 7 months ago 

😄

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 7 months ago 

Hello my fan friend @shano49,
You made the fortune of my post, I had never heard such beautiful words, unmatched, professional, from anyone. I believe that you too will definitely do something big in the future. Because choice of words plays a big role in writing.
Be happy, stay cool.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

یار تمھارا شیمپو دیکھنے میں اچھا لگ رہا ہے اور بہت اچھی بات ہے ہمیں اپنی صحت کیساتھ جلد کی حفاظت کرنی چاہیے

 7 months ago 

धन्यवाद मेरे दोस्त ,
आपकी टिप्पणी पसंद आयी ये शेम्पू बाज़ार में आपको भी मिल जायेगा।
खुश रहो.

 7 months ago 

Oky sir
God bless you

Your dedication to personal hygiene despite retirement from a fixed routine is commendable. Your emphasis on cleanliness for health resonates well, showcasing the importance of maintaining hygiene for overall well-being. Your cost-effective approach to hygiene products underscores the importance of practicality and necessity. Keep up the good work and continue inspiring others with your thoughtful approach to personal care.

 7 months ago 

Hello my new friend,
Your comment is appreciated.
I wish you success. have a nice day.

 7 months ago 

Hello @sur-riti ,hope your day is going well and thanks for mentioning me in this amazing contest,I have prepared my entry and participated.Your daily routine is practicality and a focus on cleanliness which is crucial for good health. It's great to see how you prioritize basic hygiene practices to ensure a healthy environment for yourself and your family and not overspending on cosmetics a good hygiene and appearance doesn't always require a hefty budget. Keep up the good habits and continue to promote a healthy lifestyle💞🤗🌺💐

 6 months ago 

Hello @hudamalik20,
Your comments are very impressive. The imprint of people's values is visible in their character and behaviour.
And you have got good values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81