"MI BUENA SALUD MENTAL"/"MY GOOD MENTAL HEALTH",

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in : Contest: My Good Mental Health,hosted by @hive-168205 in Healthy Steem

I also want to invite here :

@haidee @yancar and @cruzamilcar63

What do you practice daily to maintain better mental health and prevent stress?

I don't practice anything specific to maintain better mental health and prevent stress. I just keep my mind busy.

I don't think too much about any problem, I just look for a solution. And if I don't find a solution, I put it off for later and get busy with other things.

I handle any stressful situation with a smile or as if it is a normal situation.

What is your most effective strategy to manage and overcome anxiety or depression?

There is only one way I manage any anxiety or depression, I don't let that stressful situation dominate my mind, if there is a solution possible, then I make whatever efforts are required to do it.

And if there is no solution to such a situation, then it is better to let it go instead of stressing my mind more about it. Because by worrying about any work, you will only increase depression inside your mind.

Which activities do you find most useful to improve your mood and emotional health?

I mentioned above that if you keep your mind always busy, then you will not get time to think about such small problems.

Secondly, whenever I get a chance, I watch web series, television discussions, news, movies for my entertainment.

I talk to people on the phone and know about their well-being. I do activities on my Steemit platform, I don't even realize when time has passed.

And I have noticed that people who talk about others or think about them are always sad and worried, and stressed. So I do not participate in such useless discussions at all and keep my mind completely free.

How do your family, friends and community support you in maintaining and improving your mental health?

My family is very lenient towards me, they don’t interfere in my ways and my busy schedule in any way, rather they like my ways.

I am not interested in making friends with many people, only my business associates are my friends, and I am very less active on social media like Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other such social media apps.

Sometimes I don’t meet them for many days. So I have very little interaction with my social friends or my community friends.

Yes, I always reply regularly and respectfully to all my supporters and fans’ comments on this Steemit platform.

What resources (books, apps, therapy) have you found most useful to strengthen your mental health and why would you recommend them?

I haven’t needed any such book, app or therapy now and I don’t think I will need it in the future.

Because I believe that if we keep our positive energy organized and controlled and do our daily tasks honestly, then we will not need to take any separate measures to maintain our mental health.

Yes, there is no doubt that getting up in the morning and doing some physical exercise and light yoga and Devotion to God for mental concentration will keep the body and mental power more efficient.

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

Su actitud ante los problemas es una de las mejores soluciones para neutralizarlos. Es muy cierto todo lo que señala, si nos concentramos en los factores negativos y dejamos que nos arrastren mentalmente hacia las preocupaciones, terminarán afectándonos, pero si los tomamos con tranquilidad, sin angustiarnos porque no encontramos una solución inmediata, el estrés o las conductas malhumoradas no se harán presentes... Éxitos, amigo.

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend,
I am very happy that you liked my post, but I will be even more happy if someone benefits from adopting my suggestions and methods.
With respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55