SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemains!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Now we entered to the third week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13.Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾". An interesting contest and we'll find many interesting posts regarding this contest. I have my opinion regarding barefoot that I will explain here,some people don't agreed with me. Let's start today's topic

🕳️✅ Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

I like some times walking barefoot when I'm too tired and wearing shoes for many hours in my daily routine . So in that condition I put off my shoes even I'm out to relax my foot. I'm the person who tired with my shoes.

bride-3798157_1280.jpg

Source

If you are out and enjoying weather or enjoy beach or walking in a park than you will enjoy more with barefoot and I always do these enjoyment with barefoot.

In many times you can relax and enjoy by putting off your shoes and many times you embarrassed by your barefoot. If you're at your work place with barefoot and someone come to meet you. I think most of us experienced this embarrassing situation.

🕳️✅ How important is taking care of your feet?

It's very important to take care of our feet. We should clean them properly daily that is the reason, we Muslims wash our feet in ablution five times a day. Our feet touches surface which have many types of harmful or harmless things. They may stick to our feet.

Many skin problems start with feet. If someone is diabetic patient he really need extra to care his feet. In sevier diabetes wounds become untreatable and doctors cut feet of patients. I have seen two patients in my life who lost their feet after doctors suggestion. It's very painful. We should take care of our foot.

🕳️✅ What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?

I believe this saying as I have mentioned above I have seen two cases in my life one was my brother friend's father his feet was cut by doctor and after few months doctors cut his leg and he died in that pain.

feet-1560235_1280.jpg

Source

But there is no issues with barefoot if surface is clean. Or if you are enjoying nature like walking in grass or walking at beach, when you return to the house first clean your feet.

I enjoy more with barefoot in park and at beaches but if the park is not clean I don't put off my shoes.

🕳️ ✅ What do you think of a world without shoes?

I don't like world without shoes. Shoes gives us protection and style. Our styling or looks complete with shoes. We wear shoe according to the the dress and our need.

Shoes protect us from heat and hard weather, rough surface, stones. How can we live without shoes. If I forget about looks and style with shoes, which is not our basic need, even than I can't live with out shoes.

That all from my side hope you may agree with me on some point. Thanks for giving time to my post. I would like to invite @sualeha, @artist1111, @drhira and @aaliarubab for the contest.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on walking barefoot in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13. It's interesting to hear your perspective.

I agree with you that walking barefoot can be quite relaxing, especially after wearing shoes for extended periods. It's a different experience to feel the ground beneath your feet, and I can understand why you enjoy it. Thank you for your thoughtful contribution to the contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you friend for your valuable comment 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68