Steemit Engagement challenge season 13 week 3 bare foot by @sualeha

in Healthy Steem9 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in third week of season 13 in Engagement challenge hosting by #healthsteem.The topic of this week as usual wonderful it's about bare foot 👣, well the many benefits of barefoot observed by me in my own life . Let's start my blog and trying to share my participation post I hope you all being with me till end ❤️.
The contest post link share here

GridArt_20231101_192133019.jpg

Image edit from grid app


🕳️✅ Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

Yes I love walking barefoot, but I also like this a lot especially in the morning walk in park, like to walk barefoot on the beach. I try to walk barefoot at least 30 minutes in the the day, as always it is very important for our mental and physical health of our body and I felt very calm and relaxed while bare foot 👣.

image.png

source

Barefoot walking can be on wet soil, grass, floor and we should regularly walk barefoot because I have noticed that walking barefoot is very relaxing and keep our mood swings the research proven that walking barefoot improves blood circulation and immunity of age group of human being so make habit on regular basis barefoot walk and get more benefits for your valuable health.

🕳️✅ How important is taking care of your feet?

image.png
source

It's very necessary for all your f us to take care our feet like other body parts like face hands because it's very important for everyone health
We all listen that from our elders disease entered in our bathroom dy by step/feet Although we take care of all other parts of the body, we never neglect to feet care it's improve your personality and conference and looking more pretty when your feet neat so do padi cure at least twice a week.Even if we take care of our other body part and neglected our feet care people never impressed with your personality.

🕳️✅ What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?

Well I am sure we all that statement from our parents and elders that if you are barefoot something invisible can enter your feet. I think this is true to a some extent. Because when we walk barefoot on the ground, there may be small particles or broken glass in the ground which can cause pain if it enters the foot.

When we walk on dirty places many invisible bacteria or germs would must be that we cannot see with normal eyes but there can enter parasites if we are barefoot. That is why bare sandals or shoes are worn before entering the washroom or any dirty place.

🕳️ ✅ What do you think of a world without shoes?

image.png

source

That may be very risky and this is very funny to hear but the world without shoes will increase the risk of accedent Because if we walk barefoot on the road, small particles,glass,stone or any sharp harmful objects enter our feet and there is a possibility of injury.Moreover, many germs and bacteria around can become parasites and enter our feet. Therefore, it is difficult to imagine the world without shoes.


I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@oleh
@emamul17
@waterjoe
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement third week in season 13,I am waiting for your valuable feedback and comments.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wonderful post ma, I really love this post as the content is very original and informative. Is wrong to walk bare-footed in dirty places because we can easily get infected with harmful parasites.

Am glad shoes came into existence because it has made life very easy for all of us. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thank you @sualeha for this thought provoking post on 'bare feet.' Its a beautiful reminder of the Simple joys & connection to nature that we sometimes overlook in our fast paced lives. your words are truly inspiring and they encourage us to embrace the beauty of everyday experiences.

 9 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend, I see that you have made a very similar comment in several community posts, please use your knowledge and personal analysis to leave a quality comment!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Wah saya senang mengetahui bahwa kita sama-sama suka berjalan tanpa alas kaki. Meskioun demikian kebersihan dan perawatan kaki harus selalu di utamakan.

Selamat atas berhasilnya entry kontes anda.
Salam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61