SEC season 16 week 3||Your personal care products||

in Healthy Steem4 months ago
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

20240311_121452_0000.png

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in third week of season 16 in engagement challenge in healthy steem community,the topic of this week fantastic as usual,well the personal hygiene is very important for all of us it's protect us from deasese and neat and clean person looking elegant as compared to dirty or messy person .So guys let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️ I am trying to share my personal hygiene items and experiences of my daily routine.

Contest post link share here

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?


Snapchat-1204242667.jpg

I woke up early morning by first I brushed my teeth 🪥 I did it twice a day every day then washed my face with my favourite face wash it's Fair and lovely for normal skin after that I applied light moisturizer Dove and I if I want to go at day time used sunblock compulsory because it's protect sun burn from sunlight.I take bath regularly being a muslim I always kept in my mind to clean my self every time , trimmed my nails weekly and oil on my hairs and comb it every day,I wore neat dress because for prays it should Paak .

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes definitely personal hygiene is very essential part of my life as I said above Muslims offered five times prays and the prays first condition is you any dress must be clean I also taught my kids to take bath daily basis .

The sanitizer/hand wash or disinfectant used in my home on frequently basis specially for kids .

Snapchat-1995884005.jpgSnapchat-1252057351.jpg

I am very keen about hygiene wether it's personal or my home and surroundings and also trained my also my family to followed basic hygiene habit in daily routine.Like keeping Hands Clean before and after meals ,weekly trimmed Nail,facial Cleanness,oral hygiene,used,Used tissue papers Coughing and Sneezing. Hygiene of foots,Hair and Scalp Hygiene and Menstrual Hygiene.Even I always trying to cooked food at home avoid out side food just because of the hygiene point of view.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Well in my concerned you don't need so many expensive products Used for hygiene important part is that you will get germs frees and tidy after Used all of these ,so spent money but not waisting too much ,I love branded prefume but in general we have to spent on hygiene products with open eyes ,the cost of hygiene products are as given below.

Snapchat-1867865718.jpgSnapchat-1262325062.jpg
Snapchat-1185333871.jpgSnapchat-228438171.jpg

  • Toothpaste I used that,s Colgate since my child hood it's large size tube it's cost is 400/= PKR.

  • Shampoo I used Sunsilk pink and as brand conditioner for my hair it's cost is 750/= and conditioner cost is 800/=PKR

  • Moisturizer I used in my family dove 🕊️ it's cost is 500/= PKR

  • Face wash we used that,s Fair and lovely it's cost is 250/=PKR

  • Cleanser and body body lotion it's from ajrak it's cost is 600/=PKR.

  • Soap we used anti bacterial it's Dettol soap 🧼 it's cost is/=PKR.

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Personal hygiene includes taking bath daily, taking care of oral health, doing your hair, washing hands, wearing clean clothes, these things are affordable. It's more about consistentently doing these things than spending extra money on it.


I hope you all like my blog,to finish I would love to share my friendly invitation to my friends
@o1eh
@suboohi
@arshani
@lirvic

Thanks for your time

Regards
@sualeha

❤️ About me ❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Well, in my opinion, you don't need expensive products for hygiene. The important thing is that you'll be germ-free and tidy after using them. Spend money wisely, not too much.

I think it's smart to choose hygiene products that are effective but not too expensive. It's not about spending a lot but ensuring cleanliness without unnecessary costs.

Personal hygiene includes daily baths, caring for oral health, doing your hair, washing hands, and wearing clean clothes. These things are affordable. It's more about doing them consistently than spending extra money.

I completely agree that keeping clean doesn't have to cost a lot. From my experience, simple daily habits like bathing, oral care, and cleanliness are about routine, not spending too much money. It's a practical and doable approach.

I am very keen about hygiene, whether personal or at home. I've also trained my family to follow basic hygiene habits daily.

It's great that you care about cleanliness for yourself and your family. From what I've seen, teaching basic hygiene habits to your family helps create a healthier home. It shows responsibility and care.

Thanks

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your detailed comment on my post.
Greetings

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

@sualeha you described very good about your care product. Well, you don't much need of any care product. You are already pretty. And your all products are really good quality product. Wish you very best of luck for contest

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your beautiful words about me ❤️😽.
Happy Ramazan Kareem 🤗🤗

 4 months ago 

My pleasure dear .

 4 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you love your personal hygiene to a great extent. You brush twice daily, wash your face with face wash and use the dove too. You make it a point of duty to brush about twice daily. It's a great fact to know that you are so neat and trim your nails weekly. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 4 months ago 

Hey @sualeha! Your commitment to personal hygiene is truly admirable. Your detailed routine and emphasis on cleanliness reflect a genuine dedication to a healthy lifestyle. It's wonderful how you've instilled these habits in your family creating a hygienic environment together. Keep up the good work..

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on blog being a Muslim cleanness is considered a half of your faith .
Greetings 😺

It's wonderful to see your dedication to personal hygiene and the efforts you make to ensure cleanliness in your daily routine and surroundings. Your commitment to maintaining good hygiene practices reflects a strong sense of responsibility towards your health and well-being. Keep up the excellent work, and thank you for sharing your insights and experiences with us!

 4 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,
Taking care of yourself is very important to maintain your health and beauty. Beauty products that you use for your daily care are also very popular in our country. Although I don't know the names of these beauty products for girls, I know Fair and Lovely and Sunslick shampoo, Dettol soap and Colgate's paste. Take care of yourself and stay healthy.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

 4 months ago 

Girls are careful about skin care. Because girls always like to stay healthy and fit. Share your daily use products. Which is usually done by almost every girl but the products are different. However, the products that I use every day do not need to cost a lot of money. Your post is great. Wishing you success in the engagement challenge.

 4 months ago 

Yes it's true.
Thanks dear for your time and lovely comment ❤️💗

Indeed Personal hygiene includes taking bath daily, taking care of oral health, doing your hair, washing hands, wearing clean clothes, these things are affordable. It's more about consistentently doing these things than spending extra money on it. Success in the engagement

 4 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I really like it. You have done such a good job and you have shown what you use in your daily life. I am glad to see that you are doing so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23