Contest|| some effective way to reduce weightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem8 months ago (edited)
White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20230924_164951_0000.png
Greetings to all steemians 💞

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of almighty Allah I am also fine alhudulliah today I would like to share my participation post for contest hosting by @suboohi about weight gaining, obesity and how to get rid from that disease in effective ways we all faced that horrible problem called silent enemy of our life due to wrong lifestyle, junk food and less physical activities big reasons of obesity any ways guys let's start my blog and trying to share some effective home remedy for weight loss .I hope you all being with me

What is a obesity?

image.png

source

Obesity is generally caused by consumption of high amount of fat , carbohydrates, refined sugar in short intake of high amount of energy in daily routine so all of that result appeared in obesity.Less physical activities and exercises to burn stored fat is the big reasons of weight gain and we faced many health issues like high cholesterol in risk of heart attack, obesity laziness and diabetes.

How Obesity affects our health?

Infact obesity is the mother of all disease,it's affects on our health directly ,and even we suffered in different health issues like mental stress, depression inzyty mood swings and lack of confidence due to over weight it's not the right way to talk about others body shaping but it's true smart and balance body shape looking more visible and made us unique.

image.png

Source

Carrying extra fat leads to serious health consequences such as cardiovascular disease (mainly heart disease and stroke), type 2 diabetes, musculoskeletal disorders like osteoarthritis, and some cancers (endometrial, breast and colon

Some effective ways to get rid of this problem

Well as I said above due to incorrect life style and un healthy food intake invite obesity . Sometimes I would be inherited but the affect on our health is very bad so keep trying to change your daily routine into healthy ways ,there are some tips that you can follow and maintain your weight gain and away risk of diseases ❣️.

Morning routine

GridArt_20230924_162520970.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and took my defuse water that I made last night in empty stomach basically it's a herbal infused water helped me to maintain weight gain and all ingredients that I used are herbal and safe .I add cucumber, mint leaves,lemon slices,ginger and cinnamon sticks soaked overnight then at morning drink one glass of water,and complete one liter in whole day ,it's very effective remedy for weight loss.

Physical activities

image.png

Source

Bad time routine

I am sure you all listen old saying "Early to bad and early to rise makes man healthy wealthy and wise " so followed that if you wants to live healthy life, took at least 6 to 8 hours enough sleep and woke up early in the morning and do some exercises or fast walk , morning walk leaves very good effects on our body .

Now a days world become a global village every information is away only from one touch due to internet most of all spending our time on screens like laptop ,mobile and computers due to all of these activities we sit on sofa /chair many hours that's why no physical activity the big reason of weight gain so trying to go out on a park and try to be active and whole day and do yourself your work drink plenty of water and avoid soda drinks and energy drinks.

Add Raw Fruits and vegetables

image.png

Source


Cut off or replaced junk food from healthy food. Add colourful and raw vegetables and fruits in your daily routine ,the middle meal of the day instead of fruits and vegetable it's maintain your body weight and give you energy so avoid junk foods and oily snacks to fruits as a snacks

Join Local weight loss group

Engaged your self with physical activities such as fast walk , jogging, swimming or playing cricket,foot ball tennis for at least one hour
Keep balanced diet or calorie-controlled diet as recommended by your GP or weight loss group who motivate you for long term vision strategy for weight loss journey.


I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@pelon53
@enamul17
@inspiration
o participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Cc,
@suboohi
@ruthjoe ,@sahmie, @aaliarubab, @anasulydyie, @ikwal

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

 8 months ago 

Thanks ☺️☺️

 8 months ago 

Están muy buenos los consejos, para bajar de peso, he usado un té verde, recomendado para desintoxicar el organismo y me parece muy bien, porque ayuda a perder peso.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and visit on my post.
Have a nice day ❤️

You have given some good tips to reduce unwanted body weight. , thanks for the invitation, i try to submit my entry soon .

 8 months ago 

Siempre digo que si queremos vernos en forma y con buena salud debemos realizar ejercicio y comer saludable, ya que si no lo hacemos pues nuestro órganismo comenzari a a presentar ciertos problemas de salud!

Gracias por compartir todos estos consejos con nosotros!

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment on my blog
Greetings 🤗🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75