SEC-S16 / W3 | Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to be a part of the week 3 contest in the Healthy Steem community. The topic of discussion for this week is Your Personal Care Products. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000143544.jpg

Thumbnail Created By FreePik


What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?


When I wake up I like to start my day with prayer for that I perform wadu. Before that I brush my Teeth with my favorite toothpaste than I wash my face with a gentle cleanser. It helps me feel fresh and removes any dirt or oil buildup.

  • Then I apply a moisturizer or lotion to keep my skin hydrated and prevent it from getting dry whole the day.

  • I apply Sunscreen It is important to protect our skin from the sun so I always make sure to apply sunscreen as well. It helps shield my skin from harmful UV rays.

Taking care of our skin and oral health is much important to build your confident and ready to take on the day.


Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.


Personal Hygiene is super important for me.From my prospects I try my best to complete my heigyne.For that Reason I use different products like cleansing , moisturizing , Sunscreen. I also take care of my oral hygiene by brushing twice a day.

1000143548.jpg

Here

It is all about feeling good and confident in my own skin . Taking care of myself help me to start my day on a positive note.So yes I definitely consider that I take care of my personal hygiene. It is the part of my daily routine to keep myself feel fresh and ready.


What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?



Here is table with the approximate prices of my hygiene products in Steem:

ProductPrice (in Steem)
Facial Cleanser15
Moisturizer20
Sunscreen25
Toothpaste10
Shampoo15
Soap15

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?


No it is necessary one can remain clean by just using simple things or products such as one can take care of their Hygiene by a soap using simple toothpaste and lotion, just it necessary to be regular in care.

1000143549.jpg

Here

There are many people in the world who spend a lot on their personal appearance and hygiene but at the end the results are same as of the person who just use the simple hygienic products. So, we can use the products which suit us there is no matter that if the products are expensive or not. The main concern is to get the effective results from these products.


I would like to invite my friends @kouba01, @abdullahw2, @pelon53 to be a part of this amazing contest.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Noted ✅ my respected sir! Thank you for letting us know. We will be more careful in future that it should not happen again. It's a human error. We will definitely take it into account, so it will not happen again in the future. We are sorry for that on the behalf of Healthy Steem Community.

 3 months ago 

Lamentamos que haya ocurrido esto!! Seremos más cuidadosos y nos cercioraremos que todas las participaciones tengan la verificación del moderador correspondiente! Estamos muy apenados por esto que ocurrió, haremos todo lo posible para cubrir absolutamente todas las participaciones antes de enviarlas al soporte de Booming

 3 months ago 

Sorry sir for this mistake, noted and will take care in future

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of ourselves is essential to enjoy a healthy life. You start the day with a brush that removes bad breath and ensures the protection of teeth. Along with self care we should do other things like dressing and keeping our room clean. Our well-being boosts our self-confidence and requires us to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to care for ourselves. good luck

 3 months ago 

Rightly said. Thanks a lot for the comment

 3 months ago 

Hola amigo @steemdocto1, me da gusto visitar su blog, estoy de acuerdo respecto a que para mantener una buena higiene personal, no es necesario gastar mucho dinero y "al final los resultados son los mismos" con productos simples.

Es muy importante usar bloqueador solar para resguardar nuestra piel de las radiaciones solares.

Saludos cordiales y éxito.

 3 months ago 

Well said friend, thanks a lot.

 3 months ago 

Wow bro 😀 mre khyal sy ap sb sy ziada mehnge products use kr rhy, kya khne Vai. Toothpaste 10×93=930🙊. Bhai paisa ho to kya kuch nai ho skta 😁. By the way bhot shukria hmre saath ak achi post share krne k liye parh k acha lga. Good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

Bs bhai paisa hi itna ha, kahi na kahi to lagana ha ab, ykiyk. Thanks for the comment 🙂

 3 months ago 

😂😂 Yeh cheez👌🤞

Yes, bro I agree with you we should do all the necessary things to protect our skin like applying lotion to protect your skin and also brushing milk to keep your teeth strong. Use a good shampoo to keep your hair strong and you did a great job of writing their prices too, but the process was a bit long, we have cheaper ones, maybe you These things are expensive in the area because they are used in daily life so it is not that expensive💕. Best wishes 💕❤️

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear bro for your beautiful comment

 3 months ago 

hey your commitment to brushing your teeth twice a day further emphasizes your attention to maintaining overall hygiene. Keep up the excellent self-care habits as they contribute not only to your physical well-being but also to your confidence and positivity. Well done...

 3 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51