You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Summary] SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)

Haba this isn't fair,
I scored higher than this accounts, I made more comment on others post than anyone on this contest. I had larger votes than all this accounts, I had more comment on my post than all of this accounts.
What else do I need to accomplish 😔😭?
This were hard work through sleepless nights.
Screenshot_20240407-222613.jpg

Screenshot_20240409-074639.jpg

That's why I only do crypto academy engagement. despite the fact I am trying to be calm, I am really depressed and demotivated.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi my dear- Don't be disappoint.. challenges are part of our life. We have to face it open arms. Honestly speaking I'm still working hard, sometime I get sc01 and sc02 support and sometime my post payouts nothing. But we never lose hope. Always be hopeful.

Try try and try untill you succeed.

My dear it's a fact that everyone can't get support. Even votes are not guaranteed. Enjoy your steem rewards. And don't forget to explore different communities. Because your activeness make possible for you to get attention of curators.

Advice ✨ : Give you best. Patience and consistency is the key to success my dear.
I hope you'll take it positive. Have a wonderful day ahead.

Thank you!

Actually this is totally different from getting support or o1 votes, I used to believe in a game the best should win. I was the best so I felt I should at least part of the winners 😞 😭.

I will take this positively but note it's not going to be easy, especially for someone like me who loves winning..😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73