Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "The experience of surgery or injury by accident".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem11 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steem Engagement Challenge The contests running in the fourth week of Season One are great. The contest run by the Healthy Steem community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "The experience of surgery or injury by accident". I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started.

Tell us what surgery have you or a family member or friends performed and why?

image.pngsource pixabay

The word surgery breaks my heart. It is a terrible word, which I feel has not been proved in reality. But it forced me to do surgery on one of my friends. My friend had a small injury on his leg that took a huge shape, which at one point required surgery. I still remember it because it was very painful for my friend. I couldn't forget it, because I had a keen sense of the set. I was feeling how painful it must be for him.

Surgery had the tragic risk of having to crack the leg bone to drain the pus. I thought this very seriously. Because it would make me dizzy just hearing it. Now it makes my heart flutter. I was very worried about his surgery, I was afraid that his leg would be amputated. Because it was with the ankle, which is a very sensitive part of the body. He had this accident while cutting bamboo. While cutting bamboo, he was injured in the ankle with a hand saw. His suffering started from that. The duration of which was approximately eight months.

Do you consider surgery the solution to a health problem?

image.pngsource pixabay

The word surgery makes my heart flutter. So I don't want anyone to fall victim to that situation. I would put surgery last as a solution to health problems. Because there are many health problems that can be cured without surgery. So I would put surgery to the last level when surgery is no longer going on. I think this is very sensitive, because I have already noticed that severe injuries in surgery lead to death. I have many such examples. And that's why I will give priority to getting better treatment in the beginning for our health. Because surgery means creating a wound in the body.

So I don't think about surgery in the beginning. I can decide on surgery only when it is absolutely necessary. Because I want to recover from an illness easily. I would consider surgery when that is not possible without surgery. Yes, if surgery is necessary for recovery, feel free to do it. But I want to keep it to the last level. Because surgery is a very scary thing for me, Just thinking about it makes me shiver.

Have you or a family member or friends suffered an accident that required sutures? Tell us how was it?

image.pngsource pixabay

I have many cases before me of suturing to close body wounds. My uncle was scalped in a fatal accident. As a result, bleeding started from there. The head is one of the most valuable parts of the body. Crossing there means creating a scary situation. First aid was administered shortly after the accident. Bleeding stopped within moments but the skin spread on both sides of the wound. Due to which stitching was mandatory here. Without the stitches, there would have been a lifelong scar. So the doctor decided to stitch it up in an attempt to make it perfect.

Where about ten stitches had to be given. It was shocking to have so many stitches in the head. Anyway I was afraid to see this situation. Because of which I stayed away from that place. There are several other instances where stitches have to be arranged. My cousin fell in a bike accident and needed five stitches. It creates a scary situation for me. I can't stand these moments. Because I am very afraid of it.

When these events exist, which health center do you go to, or simply go to the home remedies, tell us which one you go to!

image.pngsource pixabay

After any accident I take first aid first. Then I approached the village doctor in my neighborhood. Besides, I have first aid in any case, as well as village doctor and hospital treatment. If seriously injured, I go to the central hospital of our district. We are assured of advanced treatment there. All the treatments that are done through primary care, I do them at home. For example, cutting the skin of the fingers to cut the nails. Primary treatment of all these issues is done from my family. Because the necessary materials of first aid exist in our house.

Then I go to the village doctor or hospital. A great doctor is definitely needed when there is a major accident. So we must go to expert doctors or advanced hospitals and clinics at that time. These institutions or government hospitals ensure us better treatment. It can be expected to get rid of the suffering quickly. So I resorted to my own efforts and learned doctors to avoid the necessary accidents.

It's a beautiful competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @kouba01 @msharif @ripon0630 @shohana1 @pelon53 @irawandedy @f2i5 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

💚TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💙

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings @solaymann, I hope you are doing well.

Yes surgery is very painful process. It is not painful at the time of surgery but after it is done. Just as you said your friend goes under surgery and it took him 8 months to recover. Just think 8 months mean 240+ days of not doing things properly and have to ask others to help us.

Thats why I think surgery is not solution to all health problems. Yes where it is impossible to go with medicines then surgery is the only option.

You mentioned that your uncle got into a serious accident and it hit his head. Yes you said right, head is the most sensitive and important part of our body because with it we make the body function properly.

I pray that you and your family members stay safe from such accidents and surgeries. I wish you best of luck for the contest. Thank you for sharing :)

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 11 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me :)

 11 months ago 

Surgery not only causes pain in the moment, but it also has a number of long-term consequences for the patient. The most heartbreaking incident is the pain of a loved one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63