SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The ongoing contests for the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Thirteen are excellent. The contest run by the Healthy Steem community is, SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ ". I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started.

Have you played the role of caregiver or do you know someone who has put it into practice? Tell us about it.

image.pngsource pixabay

As a result of care gems, I heard the word long ago. From this I realized that care can make difficult things easier. And in many cases love is attainable. I can't always play the role of caregiver, as much as my mother cared for me and my brothers and sisters. I would like to talk about my caring mother who keeps it going. I always see his immense love and care for the child. Which I thoroughly enjoy. I have no one like my mother as a caring person. One who is always caring in sickness or in health.

To speak of such a person is none other than that or. I can't implement this as much as I should be careful with the above. But I noticed my mother's caring activities very well. Where love was mixed. I can say that with pride. So the mother's role as a caring person is one of them.

Do you think that caring for a sick person should be a team effort or the work of a single person?

image.pngsource pixabay

It is a moral duty to serve a sick person. But the question is, it is better to serve as a group or as a single. I would say in this case it would be better to serve the patient individually or in a group according to the type of illness. For example, if a person has a very serious illness, he should be treated in a group. As I have noticed it is better to have more than one person to press the patient's body when there is blood pressure in the body. Again, there are some diseases that require neurological or delicate care, in which case care should be provided thoughtfully by a single person.

But since I am not an experienced doctor or a tantric, I am unable to present the correct service. But my little knowledge says that according to the type of illness the patient should be ensured single or group care. However, in most of my notable cases, I have seen the sick person giving group service. So I think there should be party service in sickness.

What qualities do you think a caregiver should have?

image.pngsource pixabay

A caring person must have certain qualities. Which can help the patient recover quickly. Below are the qualities I would look for in a caring person.

  • Patience must exist in the caregiver. Impatient service to illness can also be fatal. So I think a caregiver should have patience. May he not lose patience to serve.

  • Gentle and flexible in mind. A caring person should have the qualities of being soft and flexible minded. A hoarse service person will not be suitable as a caregiver.

  • Having the right knowledge is very important in ministry. That is to say, the service person must have the correct knowledge of service.

  • Caregiver's mind should be fresh and thoughtful. Which will improve his caring. So I think a caring person should have a fresh mind.

I think the above qualities should be present in a caring person.

What advice would you give to a person who is performing this role?

image.pngsource pixabay

I think that should be in a person as a caring person. Basically I will suggest the things that I think should be there. Below are some tips from me for the caring person.

  • Presenting yourself as kind as caring. That is to say, not being hoarse to serve the sick.

  • As a caring person, taking care of the overall health of the sick person. Meeting the needs of the sick person.

  • Be careful with regular meals. Should not be erratic or careless.

  • Caregiver should be affectionate or respectful towards the sick person.

  • Adding some extras to keep the patient fresh minded or worry free. Which helps the patient to forget his suffering.

I would give the above suggestions to a caregiver. That can bring more focus and speed back to patient care.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @irawandedy @kouba01 @nahela Hope you will participate in this competition with joy.

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 10 months ago (edited)

Wow what a good broad explanation of the concepts of the role of the caregiver.
The job of a caregiver isn't an easy one because it involves many activities being carried on by the caregiver to the person in the car is given to or administered.
When I was a kid I was opportune to take care of my grandmother who was ill with a liver disease and I must say that it wasn't easy time but due to teamwork I was able to become stress free and the caregiving work was easy than I thought....
I also agree with you that depending on the illness type or stage condition, team work is not necessary but on the most important scale we must also acknowledge the fact that teamwork is importantm.
You have listed all the necessary qualities that a caregiver should process which will make the world more easier and provide professionalism in administering care to the l person in need...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

A caregiver should be someone that encourages his or her patients. he should be a person that ensures or advices the sick person that he is going to be alright. It is of paramount importance that the sick person and a caregiver have extensive communication.

Thanks for sharing this post.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo

Es verdad el trabajo de cuidador en equipo va a funcionar mejor y no habrá tanto agotamiento físico y mental.

Las madres siempre nos van a cuidar muy bien y por eso cuando ellas lo necesiten aunque no seamos profesionales tenemos que cuidarlas muy bien porque se lo merecen.

Hay quienes se capacitan mucho para ser cuidadores profesionales en hospitales pero nosotros los que no lo hacemos tenemos que aprender lo básico para cuando nos toque ser cuidadores.

Suerte en el concurso amigo.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49