Whole Foods

in Healthy Steem7 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will be taking part in a beautiful contest of the healthy steem community.

https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@helengutier2/concurso-alimentos-integrales

1000003303.jpgpixabay
Image design by canva

Thank you madam @helengutier2 for organizing such a beautiful event.

Do you really think that whole grain foods are whole grain if they have little sugar and sodium?
Yes, I think that whole grain foods are whole grains if they contain little sugar and sodium. Low in sugar and sodium, it's on our list of healthy foods. A small amount of sugar gives our body energy and eating less sodium is good for our body.

image.pngpixabay

Many times, if the amount of sodium in the body is low, we are affected by the disease. And a little sugar keeps our glucose levels in check. Also, if the amount of glucose is low, the disease is detected in our body.

So whole grain foods are whole grains if they contain little sugar and sodium.

What do you prefer to consume, the whole grain product or the traditional product? Which do you prefer?
I prefer to consume whole grain products over traditional portions. Because whole grains contain bran, vitamins, and fiber which are very beneficial for our body.

image.pngpixabay

It makes us healthy and also relieves us from many diseases. Fiber increases our digestive power.

These whole grain products play a role in providing adequate vitamins for the body. So I chose the whole grain product with my good health in mind.

Do you think that whole grain foods are only made for people with certain conditions or can everyone consume them?
I think whole-grain foods are made for everyone, not just people with certain conditions. Because we all should eat this product thinking about good health. Now all over the world heart attack disease is dying. This disease is consuming us all.

image.pngpixabay

So we all need to eat whole grain foods thinking about heart attack. And we are causing our disease. This kind of food we are now preferring traditional food instead of anyone.

So we should choose which one we eat.

What whole grain foods do you frequently consume in your daily diet?
In my daily diet, I often eat rice, bread, and snacks. Because I know these foods are healthy. Because of this, it is relieving me of many diseases. Reducing the amount of fat from my body.

image.pngpixabay

It is constantly protecting me from major diseases like stroke, heart attack, blood clots, and high pressure.

I am conscious about my health. That's why I always keep a balanced diet on my dining table.

I would like to invite my friends @john247 @chigraze and @cuzboy to take part in the contest.

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  

Whole grain offer a complete package of health benefits.
Good luck on the contest

@emmaprince Thank you so much

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

@philhughes Thank you so much for upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90