You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Happy new week brother, how are you doing today? The thumbnail of this post is totally awesome bro, I love it so much.

Lol, I don't want to also get old because it will make unable to do few things I can do now sm young. Anyway everyone will surely get old.

Engaging in sporty activities is very important to prevent quick aging. I love vegetables and I make use of skin products as well. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Good morning bro, thanks for the comment. Is really necessary to engage in sports because it makes us very active and stronger. Happy new week to as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33