Contest: Healthy Goals

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

IMG_20240101_101413.jpg

Good morning friends

How are you doing today? Am fine and I thank God for that, today is Thursday and is almost weekend, I wish to present my entry for this wonderful contest in this amazing community that is currently the first out of the top 4 best communities in steemit. I thank @dexsyluz for organizing this contest.

What Were Your Healthy Goals For 2023?

The year 2023 was an amazing and I must confess that I really changed alot last year. My healthy goals last year was to grow massively physically and this means I planned to grow very tall last year. I also planned to be serious on carrying out workout activities so that I can keep fit. I always been a weak young guy and my elder brother does workout alot while I admire him and wish to be better than him.

IMG_20240101_102652.jpg

In other to grow very tall I decided to exercise regulary, not just ordinary exercise but stretching exercise. I also ate good foods. Eating good foods regulary really helped me alot last year as I was looking fresh and shinning everyday. Is very good to he healthy friends.

Can You Say That You Fulfilled Them?

Hmmm I will say is 50 : 50 because I fulfilled some and I also didn't fulfill some and supposed to fulfill but anyway is not too late. I had plans of working out everyday and I did very well in the beginning but I ended suddenly because it was a very tough thing to do everyday, I just wish I can have alot of strength to do workouts.

IMG_20231213_140404_2.jpg

I managed to fulfill the fact of being tall last year and am very happy about this because am currently very tall unlike the way I was. I just want to be a tall young guy, I managed to be taller than my mum and very soon I will be taller than my father. I was always drinking nutri milk alot last year and am sure it really contributed to my growth.

Will You Set New Goals For 2024? Tell Us What They Are

Yes I have already set out fresh goals for 2024 concerning my health. I intend to be a very physically fit guy with muscle and six packs at the ending of this year. Last year I wasn't able to achieve this goal but I willske sure I achieve it this year. I will take out time to fully discipline myself on this because I really need to achieve this healthy goal this year.

I also have a goal of eating at the right time this year because I always eat at the wrong time alot, most times I delay my meal to midnight because of too much pressing of phone and I will make sure I eat whenever my mum calls my siblings and I to the dinning room. Is 2024 and I hope I achieve alot of goals this year. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @crowd1, @xkool24, @suboohi, @patjewell and @cub1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Stretching isn't an easy thing to accomplish. After a day of doing so, it takes so much strength to push yourself to do it.

I can feel the happiness of being taller than someone, lol. This year we do better.

 6 months ago 

Hola querido

a pesar de cumplir solo el 50% de tus metas saludables, puedes dar fé de que harás todo lo posible para cumplir tus metas este año 2024

Estoy feliz de verte participando
Dios te bendiga!

 6 months ago 

Hello ma, am happy to see your comment on my post today. I hope to achieve more of my healthy goals this year.

Happy new year

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39