The Diary Game & My Healthy Bites of The Day - By sitaratindaryas

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Greetings!

Polish_20240119_120616031.jpg

Cover Design By Me

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing great and all are happy in your life. This is my first post in this wonderful community that's why I would like to give you all my short preface for some gow know to each. So, I am sitaratindaryas who admires to eat different types food from different cuisines and am also love cooking and doing fusion with it . I'm a foodie girl So, I have to cook on daily basis.

IMG_20240119_120349.jpg

My Morning Healthy Bite

Let's start the day with the breakfast I woke up at early as daily then freshen up my self and prepare breakfast for myself and then i take pictures of it . After that I started cleaning my room and kitchen too. It took at least 2 or 3 hours daily because its includes sweeping, moping and dusting of the whole furniture. After that I take some rest and spend time by using my phone ansd on my social media accounts then i start thinking about that what I have to cook in the lunch.

IMG_20240119_120336.jpg

A Meat Sausages In my Lunch

Here in above this is the picture of the sausages the best meat product. As my brothers is at home so we dedicated to made a favourite & yummy dish that is in our own style chowmine. I always love to cook spaghetti because it is very tasty and it took very less time in cooking. I usually made it with the jalapeno and meat sausages It's tastes was so good. Soon I will also share the recipe with you guys because it is really yummy and you want to eat i know. Here below is the picture.

IMG_20240119_120241.jpg

Yummy Spaghetti My Favourite One

Here you can see it is really yummy and I must say that your mouth is watering after seeing this dish. So, but my work didn't stop at here in the same day I also made "Methi Tikkiyan" a famous Pakistani cuisine. I hope you know it well because it is a sweet snacks and it's looks like a cookies but in a actual form it is a soft from inside and a little bit hard from outside. Maybe you all like it after seeing this below picture.

IMG_20240119_120700.jpg

Preparation of Methi Tikkiyan

It is a sweet dish and it is very simple to cook and it's taste is so delicious and mind-blowing. It took a few time but it is really yummy and delicious bite. I hope you love it too. So Guys, After that I got tired because i also doing my home chores with it but a still, Know I had to cook for the dinner.

IMG_20240119_120324.jpg

Yummy & Delicious Methi Tikkiyan

My dear friend after a whole day working this is a really big task for us because you know dinner is really important to ate. But i think your dinner should be a lightest meal of the day but here in our country pakistan we prepare to ate more and now it is become in our culture. For the dinner food I have cooked "Chicken Karahi" that is a very famous food in our country and almost we all loved this meal in our country.

IMG_20240119_120251.jpg

A Healthy Bite in Dinner

Here you can see on above this a spicy and tasty chicken kirahi and it is not burnt it is supposed to be cooked in this way in our country. So my dear friends this is all about my day and my healthy food. And i hope you guys enjoy to reading it. And if anyone who wants to know the recipes of these all dishes so let me show in the comment section of my post. Thanks

Regards,
Sitaratindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

@sitaratindaryas I read your post and your wrote it very well. Stay blessed and make progress on this platform.Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50