Healthy Diary Game - Foodie Day & One Dish Party Day || by @sitaraindaryas

in Healthy Steem16 days ago

Greeting
From Sitaraindaryas,

IMG_20240514_115101.jpg

Cover Designed By Me

Hello everyone, i hope all of my sweet friends will and my healthy friends will be fine and all are happy by the grace of God. Today am here to participate in the healthy diary game in healthy steem community. And today i will share a very outstanding dairy game with my members. I hope all of love this diary and enjoy to reading it

IMG_20240514_113756.jpgIMG_20240514_114302.jpg

So today is very special day for our childrens because today our plan is arranging a child party. So first of all me and my sister and our housekeeper cleaned the house. Then we order things from market for making dish. And then everyone decided him/her dish to make at a time. Actually it is the kind of one dish party that we often to celebrate today. In this party Lunch is my responsibility i have to prepare it and i made Seekh kabab for all.

IMG_20240514_113812.jpg

My elder sister took the responsibility of baking and preparing Cake. She baked a very good cake but today she make special cake for children. My hubby love to eat Noodles so he makes it and help me in cooking food for children party, He prepare noodles with heart and soul so, noodles taste is really outstanding everyone like it's taste and he smiled and blush much.

IMG_20240514_105531.jpg

My Younger nephew she is 11 years old, fry Puffs bakarkhani and put them in sugar syrup. Any way she gave her best to fry these puffs that's taste is very sweet. She gave her a good effort because she wants to show her desert for cooking. And the little brother baby who is only 4 years told me that she brings some snacks and bisticks, overall eventually everything was put on the dinning table and instead of a lunch, tea was already ready.

IMG_20240514_110527.jpg

However today we all have a lot of fun and had a very memorable day. After the party me and my nephew washed all the dishes. Children cleaned hall again with their friends. May Allah bless them and alot of joys for all, Ameen. This is my today's healthy diary in healthy steem community. I hope you read it with your intrust and appreciate my nephew's activities.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66