My Weightloss Succes Story-How A Harvard Doctor Saved My Life

in Healthy Steem7 days ago

My husband John and I never used to fight…

But ever since I realized that virtually all of my weight problems were due to my hormones…

And lost 34lbs in a few short months…He’s constantly complaining that I shop too much. Read The full story below

https://prml.ink/CFRBU

wloss00.jpg

#weightloss, #weightlossjourney, #healthylifestyle, #fitness# healthysteem #fitfam, #motivation, #healthy, #healthyeating, #transformationtuesday, #keto, #vegan, #plantbased, #intermittentfasting, #weightlossmotivation, #weightlosstransformation, #bodypositivity, #selflove, #healthyrecipes, #2024weightloss, #julychallenge, #newyearnewme, #summerbodygoals, #weightlossforwomen, #weightlossformen, #weightlossover40, #weightlossover50, #WW, #Noom

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43