Yesterday I enjoyed three delicious indian alluring bengali dishes

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and today i am going to share delicious healthy yummy three dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy fish jhol recipe, vegan recipes . Let's start

IMG_20240603_123125.jpg

Yesterday I spent normal day in my home and enjoyed homemade delicious dishes and yesterday i ate three dishes and two dishes were plantbased vegan dish, other recipe is Rohu fish jhol recipe. I like this every dishes and yesterday i bought one kg rohu fish and took preparation for making this recipe. Yesterday i studied one hour and i spent maximum time with my family and i helped my mother works. Now i am sharing three dishes.

White spinach fry recipe

IMG_20240603_123136.jpg

White spinach fry recipe is absolutely plantbased vegan dish and i like this spinach fry recipe and I hope everyone will enjoy this white spinach fry recipe. I will request that everyone will try this dish and it is very healthy simple bengali homemade indian dish.

Rohu fish jhol recipe

IMG_20240603_123125.jpg

I am a fish lover and i always like rohu fish curry recipe and Rohu fish jhol recipe is very popular bengali dish. I hope everyone will enjoy rohu fish jhol recipe and i got more taste from this recipe and really so yummy delicious tasty homemade bengali dish.

Baby banana fry recipe

IMG_20240603_123146.jpg

Baby banana fry recipe is absolutely vegan tasty bengali dish and i always this plantbased delicious baby banana fry recipe. Really so yummy and alluring delicious baby banana fry recipe. I got more excellent taste from this three dishes and all dishes were very healthy dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43