Three delicious yummy homemade indian bengali dishes

in Healthy Steem24 days ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious three yummy dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this three tasty indian alluring dishes. Now i am sharing, let's start

Potatoes fry recipe with fish eggs

IMG_20240522_155152.jpg

Potatoes is always tasty and i got more taste from this Aloo fry recipe and i hope everyone will get excellent unique yummy taste from this potatoes fry recipe. I include fish eggs with aloo for increasing taste and really so delicious homemade dishes.

Sweet potatoes bharta recipe

IMG_20240522_155205.jpg

Sweet potatoes bharta recipe is very tasty and healthy dish and i always like this sweet potato bharta dish. I hope everyone will enjoy this sweet potato bharta recipe and i include raw chilli, mustard oil, onion chopping, salt with sweet boil potatoes and make this bharta recipe. So very easy recipe and so delicious homemade indian bengali popular bharta dish.

Pangas fish vuna recipe with potato

IMG_20240522_155217.jpg

Pangas fish and potatoes are the best combination for making this recipe and i hope everyone will get more taste from this pangas fish vuna recipe. I always like this recipe so much and this is my favourite recipe. Pangas fish vuna recipe is very popular bengali dish and maximum bengali like this recipe so much. I got more and more taste from this pangas fish vuna recipe and everyone can try this dish.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14