Delicious healthy three dishes with diary game

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade indian bengali dish and i hope everyone will enjoy this bengali alluring healthy dishes. Let's start

Like everyday, i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and studied two hours. I ate breakfast manu and spent sometimes in steemit community. After that i did bathing and studied one hour and spent sometimes with my pet cats. After studying,i ate lunch manu and took some rest and studied two hours. At afternoon i walked nearby home and thus i spent yesterday's total time and now i am sharing three yesterday's delicious dishes.

Fish jhurjhuri fry recipe

IMG_20240406_181912.jpg

I always like fish fry recipe and i am sharing fish jhurjhuri fry recipe and so yummy alluring bengali fish fry recipe.

Young sweet pumpkin bharta dish

IMG_20240406_181924.jpg

Young sweet pumpkin bharta dish is very unique and tasty healthy dish. I got more taste from this yummy young sweet pumpkin bharta recipe.I hope everyone will enjoy this sweet pumpkin bharta recipe. So you can try this bharta recipe.

Tilapia fish head with sojina

IMG_20240406_181933.jpg

Tilapia fish head with sojina is very healthy and nutritious tasty bengali dish. I hope everyone will enjoy this tilapia fish curry recipe with sojina. This is very popular bengali tasty dish and i always like this dish and got more excellent taste from this tilapia fish head recipe.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48