Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (16-01-2024) || "Visiting of palm fruit garden with delicious dishes with very happy moments "||

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

IMG_20240116_164523.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade dishes with rural nature. Definitely everyone will enjoy this day with tasty bengali dish and first time i am going to share my dairy game in this community.let's start

IMG_20240116_150056.jpg

IMG_20240116_150106.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning. I explained with joy that today i got my favourite pet cat mini after 36 hours and i always am feeling sad till today morning. After getting my pet cat ,my whole family are very happy and very pleasant. After that i became fresh and ate boil egg. After eating egg, i studied one hour and spent sometimes in pet cat . I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was eggplant fry recipe, papaya curry recipe with shrimp fish. I got more taste from this recipe and took some rest and talking with my family members with happy moments.

IMG_20240116_150133.jpg

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was kochu curry recipe with shrimp fish. Actually kochu and shrimp fish are the best combination for making this recipe and really so yummy homemade delicious bengali indian dish. After eating this dish,i helped my father works. I always try to help of my parents works.

IMG_20240116_164544.jpg

IMG_20240116_164553.jpg

IMG_20240116_164604.jpg

IMG_20240116_164426.jpg

After completing works, i went to visit palm fruit and enjoyed palm fruit garden. There are many palm fruit trees in this garden and from there we collect woods for fuel from palm fruit garden. Our many village people collect palm fruit woods for fuel.You can say that this palm fruit garden is a part of rural nature and i always like rural views with excellent rural nature. Everyone will enjoy this nature and homemade tasty dish. Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51