Tea or coffee! COFFEE is my favorite ☕

in Healthy Steem7 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Both tea and coffee is my preference because once I was a regular tea drinker. It was my childhood days when my mom prepared milk tea for we all family members and it was a routine for us to start our day with a cup of tea. But the moment I met coffee, it became my favorite and now it is my regular drink though I'm not addicted to it.

Coffee for me not only a drink but also a energy booster as I feel energetic after taking this after my breakfast. Sometimes I take a break to see if I'm addicted to it or not and luckily I'm not addicted to it. When I stopped my tea in college days I had headache issues without a cup of tea. But gradually I overcome the addiction to tea.

image.png

Pixabay Image

1.- What makes you choose coffee or tea to start your day?

The aroma of coffee is the most favorite thing to me and that would be the reason behind choosing a cup or mug of coffee instead a cup of tea. Coffee help me starting my day with full energy and I feel active physically and mentally. Recently I bought a 1kg pack of coffee and it was a coffee mix powder.

2.- If you could only drink coffee or tea for a month, which would you choose and why?

Definitely it will be coffee because I love having it in different ways. The coffee I buy from restaurant is more professionally made using coffee machine and adding extra ingredients in it so I don't mind having a cup of special coffee in a restaurant sometimes. I bought a big coffee mix powder for next two months or more.

image.png

Pixabay Image

3.- What aroma do you enjoy most when preparing it, that of freshly brewed coffee or that of hot tea?

Undoubtedly the aroma of coffee is more attractive to many of us and I love it more for the aroma of it. I don't prefer black coffee because I find it tasteless but I like cappuccino style coffee more. My homemade coffee has aroma of coffee in it and it has milk and sugar mixed in a balanced mood.

4.- What is your favorite time of day to enjoy a coffee or tea?

Morning is my favorite time of the day to enjoy my coffee because this is the time to start my day with full energy and this is the beginning of a productive day. I take a small cup of coffee after my breakfast and it activate my mind and energy level that I can focus on my work more. This is rare that I take a cup of coffee in the evening, it can cause a late night sleep so I skip often.

image.png

Pixabay Image

5.- Do you have any special tradition or ritual when preparing or drinking coffee or tea?

Nope, there is no special tradition or ritual but friends can throw tea or coffee party. Sometimes I drink milk tea too but it is not as favorite to me as coffee. New coffee shops if offer free coffee festival around me then I would love to join but this never found around me. I always pay for my coffee or my friends paid for it.

6.- How do you prefer to enjoy your coffee or tea: alone, with milk, with sugar, or in some other special way?

Everyday I drink my coffee alone but having my partner with me to have the coffee will be great. I like coffee with milk and sugar and sometimes I add snacks with my coffee. It make the coffee more sweet. The way I take my coffee maybe not the healthy but it taste good and I fall for taste most of the time.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @apa07 @khsnlkhtmah @sisol if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community. The competition links are mentioned below.

Loading...
 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Quite so difficult to chose between both but I will go for coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66