SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem3 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

More or less we all take care of ourselves especially when it comes to our hygiene we don't compromise. Corona pandemic taught us a good lesson of hand wash and for some it become a very good habit now. Count me one of them who doesn't forget to wash her hands with handwash whenever come back from the outside. It feels really good.

This is not only about hand wash but also washing and caring each part of body that need a wash and lotioning, I use hand sanitizer too because sometimes we can't find enough water for washing hand so keeping a sanitizer can help us. You can see my self care daily routine products in the images that I'm going to share in this blog so keep scrolling.

image.png

Products I use for self care

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

When I woke up in the morning I prefer using hand-wash and Sensodyne toothpaste to brush my teeth and it keeps my teeth clean and take care if my oral health. I often change the brand of toothpaste, soap, handwash and other self care products, it help me finding the best one that suit me more.

Last few months I'm using Dove soap because it seems gentle on my skin. I use body lotion usually and it was bought from our local supershop and some products I use that is local brand like shampo, conditioner and refill pack of handwash. My bad, I forget to add my face wash in the image and it's name is clean and clear, I use it at night before applying my face serum on face.

image.png

Coconut oil and cold cream added - Products I use for self care

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yup definitely I do, hygiene is my top priority and I hardly compromise with it. I buy my handwash, hand tissues or towels and every necessary products before it going to be finish. I don't wait for my products to be end and buy a new one whenever I go for grocery. Sometimes I buy two packs to save some money on it but I care for the quality of each product I use beside saving money on it.

Washing body parts in compulsory before attending prayers and I attend five times prayer so I take care of my cleanliness. According to my religious value, cleanliness is a part of holiness and faithfulness so I try to follow the value of my religion Islam. I use surf excel detergent for washing cloths time to time. I'm conscious about my cleanliness and I love myself for this.

image.pngimage.png

Face Serum - Product I use for self care

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

Well if I specify each product price then it will be a long blog but let me share you in short and that is I budget around 2000 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka) for my personal care product which is almost equal to approximately 55 steem and $18.22 USD. Some of my products last 6-8 months long like toothpaste, facewash, handwash, face cream and some of my self care products last around 2-3 months like soap, tissue papers and other products but the budget I set that is the perfect limit for it.

🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Well it cost money but from my side it's not a lots of money because I use products that last for long even it can be little expensive than the other products and when we buy a lot of products we get discount offers in super shops so it should be in budget if we want. If someone is too conscious about their appearances like celebrities then they may have to take beauty parlour treatment and this may cost a lot of money. For a common human being like me can afford self care products in a budget as I shared mine. I believe in simple living and love simple lifestyle so I spend as much necessary and as much I can afford to spend.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @rosselena @helengutier2 @nanidi if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Saludos amiga es muy importante mantener una buena higiene personal ya que es nuestra responsabilidad el cuidar de nuestro cuerpo
Hay infinidades de productos para el higiene personal algunos muy económicos por eso no hay excusas para mantener una buena higiene personal
Muchas gracias por la invitación te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 3 months ago 

I saw that you also buy the product of DR RASHELL, And I also used the sun block product from DR RASHELL. It is really amazing. And I really like it . And your all care products are really good. Dove company is also good. I use DOVE shampoo. Well, good luck for contest

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Taking care of yourself is essential to enjoying a healthy life. Start the day with a brush that eliminates bad breath and ensures dental protection. Our wellness boosts our confidence and we need to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to take care of ourselves. good luck

It's good to work with a budget to keep thr costs in hand.
Just like you I change the products too, partly to avoid allergies but it can also be due discount.

Assalam Alaikum, how are you, hope you are well. Very good products described and indeed I also use Dr. Rasheel's products. I use his sunblock and it is very good. If we use things, according to hygiene principle our health is good.good luck for the contest.

 3 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much. Check it out. I am very happy that you have done such a good job. I hope you will continue to do the same. You have done a great job with your post. I am very happy that you are doing such a good job and I hope you will continue to do the same.

 3 months ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47