SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Like other body parts our feet are also an important organ and it needs care too. Winter is closer and this is the high time to take care of our feet to keep it healthy. In the winter season our ankle get dried and many people suffer from heel cracking but if we start taking care of it before winter then we can save our feet from heel cracking and other problems.

Bare feet walking is my favorite but not everywhere, there are some specific area where I love walking bare footed. I love to walk on the wet grass, in the morning when the grass is wet to the dew point, I love to walk on them and feel the velvety touch of the green grass.

I love walking barefoot on smooth tile floors, velvet mats or carpets, cold sand, and clear water. My feet are not sensitive but once it was sensitive and I took care of it properly as a result my feets are now healthy like my other body parts. If I find anything wrong I take necessary step to solve it.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✅ Do you like walking barefoot? Explain your reasons.

Yes I do! I love walking barefooted on the smooth area or path. I love walking on green grass because it feels good and when I was in the village I often go for morning walk and walk on green grass barefooted. It feels awesome and peacful, it connect me with the nature and nature is a big blessing for my each organs of the body including my feet.

It was village where I grew up and I can remember my childhood days when we often play on playground barefooted and it was a great fun for we friends. My feel were more healthy at that time even I didn't take care of it and often walked barefooted on dusty ground or muddy ground. I can't remember any feet injury issue of my childhood days.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✅ How important is taking care of your feet?

It is indeed important but honestly I hardly take care of my feet. Once I had heel cracking issues and I used bulm to fix the crack and also washed my feet with lukewarm water. I mixed lemon and baking soda in lukewarm water and keep my feet into it for few minutes and it make me feel good and it help me cleaning the dead cells on my feet.

My feet look moisturized and healthy when I apply olive oil on it. In the past I took care of my feet many times but now I hardly get time to take care of it. This blog can be a good reminder for me to take care of my feet once again though my feet are healthy now.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✅ What do you think of the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can get in”?

Walking barefooted is not always safe and yes its true that harmful parasites and bacterias can get inside out body and can cause different kind of diseases too. So we should be careful about choosing the area we going to walk barefooted. We shouldn't go barefooted where dirty water stuck. We should always wear slippers when we use restroom or bathroom because it is safe for our feet from anykind of parasite or bacteria inside washroom.

If accidentally parasite get inside the body and we feel uncomfortable then we should consult a physician to get the solution of it. We can use slippers inside home to stay safe from parasites. We should wash our footwears with antiseptic liquids often and this way we can kill or remove the bacterias or parasite inside out footwears.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

✅ What do you think of a world without shoes?

Honestly shoes and slippers I feel really very uncomfortable and I can't even imagine a world without shoes. A world without shoes can be full of risk because there are many harmful invisible germs, parasites and bacterias can go inside out body and it can cause serious diseases. Beside this, shoes shows the quality of our personality and taste we have.

I wonder if I think about the time when shoes were not discovered and how our progenitors manage a life without shoes. Today's world is unimaginable without shoes, if you go out barefoot on a sunny day then the hottest ground, road or street will burn your feet so shoes are the safe protection of our feet and a world without shoes is unimaginable. .

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @waterjoe @ripon0630 @damithudaya @basil20 @viajarparasanar if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Walking on grass is a unique sensation as long as the ground we walk on is pleasant and comfortable to the touch, as you mention. There is no doubt that walking on grass is a very peaceful and relaxing feeling. And just like you, I like to walk barefoot on comfortable surfaces.

Success in your participation

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading and I also wish your success. Have a nice day!

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hello @shohana1
The legs carry us even though the brain controls them. It is very good if you walk barefoot on the green grass. You soak your feet in warm water with baking soda and lemon juice and use olive oil. It is true that today's world is unimaginable without shoes because the world is hotter and our feet are sensitive than in ancient times. I wish you success in the competition.

 9 months ago 

I'm glad that you read points that I mention in this posts and share your valuable opinion on it. Thanks my friend, have a nice day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @pelon53

 9 months ago 

Madam, your writing is very well organized. You are right that certain places allow walking without shoes. Walking in a disease-free environment is good for the body. You take a lot of care of your feet. Many of us do not take care of our feet. Feet are very important parts of the body. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Hello my friend, is good you also love to walk bare-footed as it connects you to nature and gives you a very good feeling, I have seen alot of people in my area who always walk without shoes and they don't care if anyone is watching at them, they just do what they love.

I wish you good luck in this contest. I will love you to also read my entry as well.

 9 months ago 

I too tend to ignore taking care of my wet feet, but sometimes I also put my feet in lukewarm water and sit for a few minutes, it felt very good, but I did not know that baking in water is beneficial. By mixing soda and lemon its dead cells are also removed. I really got a lot of knowledge from you. Good luck for contest

Like other body parts our feet are also an important organ and it needs care too. Winter is closer and this is the high time to take care of our feet to keep it healthy. In the winter season our ankle get dried and many people suffer from heel cracking but if we start taking care of it before winter then we can save our feet from heel cracking and other problems.

This happens to many individuals and it usually affects us when we walk barefooted. Walking barefooted especially on dirty, dusty floor causes the cracking of the heel and as well an infectious disease called athletes feet. The care of the feet is of paramount importance as it defines our personality and who we are.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71