"Tea or coffee! This is my favorite"

in Healthy Steem4 hours ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Going to publish my entry in a very interesting contest organized by @oneray in the Healthy Steem Community. Where the main subject of our competition is Tea or Coffee! Named This is my favourite. Actually tea and coffee are both very popular in the world. Many people are tea lovers and many are coffee lovers. But I will tell you which one I am the winner or my favorite through this competition. So let's move on to the main part of the competition.

steemit - 2024-08-14T215519.812.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What makes you choose coffee or tea to start your day?

I always choose coffee to start my day. Because the stimulant called caffeine in coffee is very helpful in keeping me active throughout the day. As I am a working woman I have to work outside for 8 hours every day. I have to stay out from 7 am to 6 pm which wastes a lot of energy. Meanwhile, if I start the morning with a cup of coffee, the extra work pressure prevents my energy from being wasted. So I would always choose coffee to start my day.

jpegjpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you could only drink coffee or tea for a month, which would you choose and why?

My answer to this will always be the same and that is I will choose coffee. The reason is very simple, coffee not only saves me energy for work but also helps me get rid of headaches. I present below some valid reasons why I would choose coffee:

  • I would say as a working woman drinking coffee is beneficial for me to increase my physical energy at work. This stopped my tendency to get hungry quickly in the middle of work.

jpeg

  • Coffee also helps a lot in shedding body fat. Because the chlorogenic acid in coffee releases the body fats.

  • Since I work at my desk every day, I often drink coffee to keep my body active. By doing this I can concentrate on my office work as well.

  • Coffee helps my body get rid of excess water through urine.

But here it is good to mention another thing that coffee or tea is not good to practice. Because this type of drink often causes damage to our health. So I think that everything should be taken in moderation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What aroma do you enjoy most when preparing it, that of freshly brewed coffee or that of hot tea?

jpeg

I enjoy the aroma of fresh coffee when I make it. I like the aroma of coffee. The fragrance makes me feel more refreshed. When I open a cup of coffee, it tastes like aldehydes, which are compounds in coffee that sweeten coffee and help create aroma. Coffee is sweetened and aromatic by this aldehyde compound, which dissipates on exposure to air. And because of this, its smell is much sweeter than the taste of coffee.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What is your favorite time of day to enjoy a coffee or tea?

jpeg

I always like to run my laptop while enjoying my coffee. When I sit down to work on Steemit with my laptop I always have a cup of coffee. I enjoy this time with a hot mug of coffee. Between work, I have a sip of coffee and work. However, I enjoy this time the most in winter. Because drinking a cup of coffee every day becomes mandatory in our country during winter. While working on Steemit at that time, I enjoyed drinking coffee a lot.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you have any special tradition or ritual when preparing or drinking coffee or tea?

jpeg

I don't really have a particular history when drinking coffee but I love toasted biscuits with coffee. If you don't eat like this normally. But I do eat toasted biscuits with coffee like this every now and then. This creates a delicious flavor with the coffee flavor combined with the biscuit. Then it feels better to eat biscuits. I just eat it because I like to eat it. Moreover it is not a part of any traditions or rituals of our country.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do you prefer to enjoy your coffee or tea: alone, with milk, with sugar, or in some other special way?
jpegjpeg
jpeg.jpeg

When I make coffee, I drink it with milk and sugar. Also I use copy mat again instead of milk. But I don't use extra sugar in my coffee because of health issues. Consume limited amount of sugar. This is usually how my coffee tastes so good. I don't like to use anything in particular. I enjoy making my own coffee and making it to my family members. They enjoy my hand brewed coffee very well.

jpeg

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @marito74 and @ivonei to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44