"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steemlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 in the Healthy Steem Community. Where we have been asked to present "The Diary Game and your health". Today I will share my whole day activities along with my news, medicine and all my health related work with you through this contest.

Hindwhale Community (58).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I am a working woman. So I have to go to the office every day. I woke up in the morning and get ready for my office today. Since I have to take office staff bus to go to office, I eat less food in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.02 PM.jpeg
My Diet Breakfast

I eat healthy foods to get me through my busy day. So this morning I had a custard made with different kinds of fruits. Which is very beneficial for my diet. Since this food is made with many types of fruits, it provides nutrients to my body.


Then I reached the office on time. I get busy in my work while going to office. In between, I also dabble for a while in the office work. Because it is very boring to sit and work continuously. And working continuously is not good for the body either. So I take breaks from work and sometimes complete my work on the go.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.03 PM.jpeg
I reached the office.

Then it was time for lunch. Today I brought rice and beef from home as my afternoon lunch. I never eat out that much. Because I have stomach problems after eating more outside food. Although I have gastric problems. So I am very careful about my food.

Then I finished my lunch break in the office work. Then I took medicine for my gastric problems. Because I have been suffering from gastric for the past five years. So after being treated by the doctor he told me to take these medicines. As advised by the doctor I take the medicines suggested by him Works very well in the case of gastric. The medicines help to keep my body healthy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.01 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.07.04 PM.jpeg

My lunch and medicines

I focus on my work after lunch. As I was working, the time for office leave came. I always use the office stairs to commute. I hardly ever use the elevator. I have to spend most of the time in my office. Again that morning I left home for office. So I dont have time to do my own exercises. So I decided not to keep my body in move as long as I am in my office. So when I use the stairs in the office, I make up for my exercise deficit. It helps my body exercise.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.02 PM (1).jpeg
I use office stairs for my exercise.

Then after I came home from office I rested for a while. After taking rest I drink water. One thing I maintain very well is the water intake. That is, I know that an average adult should drink about 2 to 2.5 liters of water. As I am busy all day. So I can't keep track of my water levels. But I thought of my healthy body so I bought a water bottle of 2 liters. Which I drink a whole bottle of every day. So that I can understand the amount of water that I drank in a day.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.01 PM (1).jpeg
I drink 2 liters of water every day.


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.04 PM.jpeg
I listen to my favorite songs to feel relaxed.

After a long days work I do not rest for a long time when I come home. Then I like to spend time in my room having a light food. That makes me relax a lot. And besides that I listen to my favorite songs on my earphones. Which helps a lot to relieve my daily fatigue. I think its a very good way to keep yourself relaxed.


Also when I come home I feel tired or have a headache is my common problem. Today again the same problem is standing. I also have sinus problems so I get colds quite a bit. So my head was still hurting today. I never take any pain killers. Because always taking pain killers, there is a possibility of damage to our kidneys.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-02 at 6.00.03 PM (1).jpeg
I drink coffee to relieve my headache and tiredness.

So whenever I get this headache problem I drink a cup of coffee. Coffee works very well to relieve headaches. When I have a headache or feel tired I prefer to drink coffee. I made coffee for myself. My mother also likes coffee a lot. I have been skipping dinner lately for my diet. Then I do some important work in the night and sleep to have a nice day tomorrow.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy, @emsonic, @fombae, @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, dear engagement fellow, I appreciate your hard working on Steemit and in real life as office going lady you work double job. And for keeping yourself fit and healthy you prefer to eat homemade meal and good to know for drinking excess water . I appreciate your valuable participation. Wish you good luck:)

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Say goodbye to excess weight and hello to a healthier, happier you! This remarkable product helped me drop from 95kg to a lean 65kg. click here to start your journey towards a fitter lifestyle!

Loading...
 last year 

Felicito amiga shiftitamanna, éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

@shiftitamanna, I'm so interested in your breakfast lol. Following the nature of your work at the office, I will recommend you do a walk after every two hours of sitting, that is what I do every day at my place of work, sitting for too long can cause you to develop lumbar(lower back pain).

I see you took lunch to work, that is a habit I have been trying to motivate but to no avail. I will recommend you take water as a daily routine, it will help reduce gastric pain.

I love coffee, I take coffee every day at work. I wish you the best with your entry.

 last year 

Thank you very much Mr. Bull. You have explained the essence of my day-to-day activities so beautifully. Nice to know that you drink coffee like me. I wish you all the best in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62