SEC-S13/W3 | "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Healthy Steem (1).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W3. Where we are given the challenge of going barefoot. In fact, sometimes it's good to be barefoot and sometimes we need to cover it up. So today I will express my opinion with bare foot through this competition.

✅Do you like to walk barefoot? Please explain your reasons.

Of course. I like walking barefoot a lot. But that's according to my preference. Because I usually walk home barefoot during the summer. Also in winter I don't walk in the house bare feet. It is of course a natural thing that we like to cover our feet during winters.

But apart from these if I talk about walking barefoot then I would say that I prefer walking barefoot on the beach. I like to be barefoot on the beach. I like the best moment when the ocean waves come and wet my feet.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅How important is it to take care of your feet?

Taking care of my feet is very important to me. Because we usually take more or less care of all the parts of our body but the most care of feet is taken less. I think the more beautiful the legs the cleaner. Taking care of the feet is very important because we move through our feet. So most of our feet are dirty. Due to dirty feet, we remain vulnerable to infection.

foot-1885546_1280.jpg
source

Especially for people like me who leave the house everyday for work. They should wash their feet well every day after coming from outside. After that, I think everyone should cut the toenails regularly and keep them short. Because people's hands and feet tend to get more dirt. So, to maintain our health, we must keep our feet clean regularly and take care of our feet as well.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ What do you think about the saying “Don't walk barefoot, parasites can enter”?

This statement seems to me to be realistic in a way. Walking with bare feet will definitely introduce parasites. Because that has happed to me multiple times. When I used to walk around the house without shoes in summer. At that time, one part of my leg would be red and itchy. At that time, the hair was so short that I couldn't get clear of it in any way. Then when I applied hot compresses to my itchy feet. Then it would gradually reduce the itching in my affected area.

pexels-isaac-taylor-1557252.jpg
source

When I consulted the doctor about this, he told me that many times parasites live in different places in our house. Especially in the bathroom there are more. We cannot see those parasites with the naked eye. So walking barefoot at home causes those parasites to penetrate the skin cells of our feet and start living in the inner layers of the skin. From which different skin diseases are created. So we should always take care of our feet by remembering the saying "don't walk barefoot, parasites can enter".

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ What do you think about a world without shoes?

I can never imagine a world without shoes. Shoes have been invented to protect our feet. It cannot be denied that if shoes had not been invented today, how many problems we would have had in our movement. Without shoes, we had a lot of difficulty in moving. Apart from the difficulty of walking, we were suffering from various skin diseases of the feet. So living in the world without shoes I think is going to run into a lot of problems.

pexels-pixabay-163535.jpg
source

It goes without saying how important shoes are to the protection of our feet at all moments. So I can not live a day without shoes in the world. When walking barefoot there's a trouble of bacterial attack which can be actually dangerous for our feet or body. So I suppose we need to take further care of our feet. We must take care of our feet just as we take care of our other organs.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy, @goodybest , @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I find this challenge of walking barefoot very interesting. Personally, I like to walk barefoot, especially on the beach. The feeling of the sand beneath my feet is incredible.

A world without shoes seems difficult to imagine, because shoes are essential for protecting our feet. They are also important for avoiding bacterial infections.

Thank you for sharing and this interesting challenge.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Oh wow you only love walking bare-footed during the summer season. Walking bare-footed in the beach is very amazing my friend because it gives a wonderful feeling to us and there's hardly sharp objects in the beach.

Is very important to take good care of our feets because they are one of the vital parts of the body.

I wish you good luck in this contest, happy new month to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61