Contest! // Headache

in Healthy Steemlast month

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-06-20T022416.271.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in a contest for the Healthy Steem community. Where the content of the competition is said to be about headache. I think it is a common problem. It happens to everyone. We often jokingly say that whoever has a head has a headache. However, this disease often causes our physical illness. So today I will share with you about my headache problem through this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What cause you headache primarily in your life?

There are actually many causes of headaches. When it comes to headaches, we all take them for granted. But as far as I know, there are specific reasons for pain anywhere in the head. Such headaches greatly affect my quality of life and my ability to perform daily tasks.

steemit - 2024-06-20T022842.673.png
Image created by Canva.

The primary cause of headaches in my life is that I live in a state of extreme stress. I am constantly battling with headaches due to extreme tension. I also have sinus problem which gives me severe headache during that time. Usually people who have sinus problems can relate to my pain.

So mainly due to stress and sinus, I often suffer from headaches. The sinus problem may get better after a few days. But this stress of life will never leave me. So to get rid of this excruciating pain I have to get a lot of speed.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What you do personally to get relief from headache?

Roll-On Jel :

jpeg

Whenever I get a headache I use a type of headache gel called Roll-On. It relieves me of my headache to some extent. However, after applying this gel, my skin starts to burn a lot. But its job is to paralyze the cells in my head or neck so that it stops feeling pain. However, this type of gel works very instantly. And gives relief from severe headache for some time.

Tofen :

jpeg

In addition to the pain gel, I take a medicine for the headache. whose name is Tofen. It is a very effective medicine for headache. But it has rules of food. A gas stick of medicine must be taken along with it. And when the headache starts I can get rid of the headache if I take this medicine very soon.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Yeah I agree with that stress cause more, and I never knew there was a jelly for headache wow! 😳

Hola, Shifti. Es común encontrar que el estrés sea un detonante de los dolores de cabeza, para controlar ese problema también es bueno atacar la causa en vez de atacar el efecto. Saludos.

 28 days ago 

Hola querida @shiftitamanna
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem
Recuerda visitar a tus amigos para ganar visibilidad!

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Status100
burnsteem25no
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit
 26 days ago 

Hola shifti un gusto leerte, lo bueno es que tienes los medicamentos a la mano porque te entiendo perfectamente que el estrés diario, es difícil de controlar, espero que mejores con el tiempo porque nada es eterno. Saludos y éxitos

 24 days ago 

Very nice to read the post and learned a lot. Very useful and necessary post for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59