"Wk 22: The Diary Game and Your Health ||14-04-24||" My healthy diary food on the day"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Healthy Steem brought by the Honorable Admin@aaliarubab. The name of the contest is "Wk22 : The Diary Game and Your Health ||14-04-24||"My Diary Food on the Day" Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Green and Beige Illustrative Healthy Food Presentation.jpgImage Design by Canva

∞🔸∞There is a proverb in Bengali that health is wealth. To maintain health, we always perform various activities including food. We have to take care that everything including my food should be done to maintain good health. Today 14-04-2024 Sunday to protect my good health I present to my steemian friends the food I eat in the form of a diary game. I hope you will like my healthy diary game.

Morning time: -
  • Water:-
    Today I woke up at 7 a.m. When I woke up, I saw a very strong sun. Although I have a habit of walking in the morning. But today I did not go out for a walk.
    I am in the habit of drinking two glasses of water on an empty stomach in the morning. Drinking water on an empty stomach is very beneficial. For example: - Removes toxic substances from the body.
  • Helps in hydration.
  • Aids in digestion.
  • Assists in nutritional support.
  • Improves skin

IMG20240414145955.jpg

  • Bread: -
    In the morning, I usually eat wheat bread. Wheat bread is a good source of complex carbohydrates which are needed by the body.
    It contains protein, vitamins, and minerals. These are also essential for our health.

IMG20240414102248.jpg

  • Carrot: -
    I always try to keep carrots at home. It can be eaten directly as a vegetable or as a mixed vegetable with food ingredients.
    Carrot has many nutrients. The nutrients it contains are beta carotene, fiber, vitamin K, vitamin C, vitamin B6, potassium, antioxidants, etc. These substances are useful for our bodies in many ways.

IMG20240414131812.jpg

Noon time: -
  • Mixed Khichuri:-
    I eat Khichuri for lunch. Khichuri made with a combination of rice, mung dal, lentil, butter dal, and chicken is a delicious food as well as every item removes the lack of protein. Apart from protein, this khichuri also contains vitamins, minerals, and fiber.

IMG20240414150433.jpg

  • Salat: - Salat prepared with a mixture of cucumber, tomato, and pepper increases the taste of food. Not only that, cucumber plays a special role in reducing excess fat in the body.

IMG20240414145837.jpg

Evening time: -
  • Ice Cream: -
    Today I chose ice cream as an afternoon snack. It is very hot today. Ice cream gives peace during hot weather. Ice cream is a major source of energy. It contains calcium, protein, vitamins, sugar, and fat. These are all essential elements for the body.

IMG20240414163605.jpg

  • Chicken Soup: -
    Soup is a delicious dish. Due to the presence of chicken in it, the lack of protein is removed. Soup helps to increase the taste of the mouth.

IMG20240414192747.jpg

Night time: -
  • Kalijira :-
    Kalijira is called Mahaushad. It is so rich in nutrients that any doctor recommends at least a little kalijira in the diet every day. I have kalijira with my meals every day.

IMG20240414221801.jpg

  • Milk: -
    Milk is a very nutritious material. It contains a large amount of calcium, protein, vitamin D, vitamin A, vitamin B2, phosphorus, and potassium.

IMG20240414235029.jpg

  • Medicine: - I have an allergy problem. Especially during summer, I get allergic due to heat. To get rid of this allergy I take Ibatin medicine twice daily (night and day).

IMG20240414111929.jpg

Conclusion: - Health is the special contribution of Rabbul Alamin. But if we don't take care of our body then we can't maintain that health. That's why we need daily exercise. Also, the food we eat on 14-04-24 is very important. I present to you the foods that I have eaten to keep my health in check.

I would like to invite three of my friends @hamzayousafzai @alegnita @m-fdo
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my healthy dairy food. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Wow. So delicious dishes. Your presentation is so good. Your all dishes were so yummy and alluring. Thanks for sharing tasty dishes with diary game. Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17