"How do you take care of your mental health".

in Healthy Steem2 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Healthy Steem brought by the honorable Moderator @helengutier2. The name of the Contest is "How do you take care of your mental health". Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Beige and Purple Illustrated Physical Education Physical Fitness Educational Presentation.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Health is wealth, the more one is able to be health conscious, the more one is able to follow health-related matters, and the more one is able to have good health. There are many ways to maintain good health. Among them, one of the methods is the exercise. Today the topic of our discussion is about this exercise. Now let's go back to the main discussion.

☀️ Are you one of those people who likes to exercise daily or how many times a week do you do it and if not, tell us why?

Exercising daily is very important to maintain good health. Through exercise, we can shed excess fat in our body, keep the blood circulation in the body normal, and keep the body clean. It is good for both body and mind. Give and try to exercise. But unfortunately, after knowing everything, I can't do exercise every day. Still, I try to maintain the consistency of exercise by doing a little bit of exercise at home.

image.png
Pixabay

☀️ - How much time of the day do you take to do a breathing or relaxation exercise and if you don't, tell us why?

It is very sad to say that I have not started the prescribed breathing exercise. Last month I had a heart attack-like situation. Then my neighbor suggested me to do the breathing exercise. But some lack of time, some laziness, and all the breathing exercises I didn't start.

image.png
Pixabay

☀️ - How important is mental health to you? Have you had any problems with stress, anxiety, or depression?

Both physical health and mental health are very important to maintain good health. Of these two, human health is more important. This human slowness is more necessary for my physical health. I give a small example.
As I said earlier, I had a heart attack situation. A few days before that, I was worried about some problems with office work, I was often upset, I couldn't sleep at night, and even if I slept, I would sleep for late nights. In short, I had to go through a kind of human pain. The result of which was my heart attack. This is when I realized a severe feeling of pain in the chest. When I went to the doctor the doctor told me that maybe I was tense about something and he advised me to live a tension-free life. So I can say human well-being is essential for good health.

image.png
Pixabay

☀️ - How much time do you give yourself to be able to harmonize yourself?

Now I take great care of myself to live a healthy life physically and mentally.
I try to be carefree now.
A change of scenery is good for both the body and the mind, so I have planned a trip in a few days.
I try to be together with all the family. By doing this the loneliness goes away and the mind becomes fresh.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three of my friends @jollymonoara @mostofazaman @abdul-rakib
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello your post importanse of the both physically & mentally to health. you great to see that your creating to an efort to exercisess at home to the for all the challenges.

Best of luck..

 yesterday 

@shahid76 dear friends,

We should all be physically or mentally healthy and health is the root of all happiness. A healthy person can be much happier.So if his life style is limited to discipline, he can live a healthy life. For this we need peace of mind and peace of mind comes friendly relationship with every member of the family.Through travel, we can find peace of mind.This changes our environment as well as our mental state. By doing this we can be very relaxed.

 yesterday 

It is very important to take care of our mental health, sorry about your heart issue, but take enough rest when you can and try to do some relaxation exercise when you're free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54