Health Matters (04); SELF-CARE

in Healthy Steemlast month

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Healthy Steem brought by the honorable Moderator @sahmie. The name of the Contest is "Health Matters; (topic of the week)". Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (2).jpg
Image Design by CanvaPixabay

➡️How do you prioritize self-care in your daily routine?

Health is wealth. Illness and infirmity can never be wealth. For this reason, one must have good health. To have good health there are some rules to be followed well. I try to follow those rules. The rules I follow for my good health are: -

  • I start the day by drinking 2 glasses of water when I wake up in the morning.
  • My habit is to walk at least 45 to 60 minutes in the morning.
  • A healthy habit of eating two thin slices of bread and a bowl of vegetables in the morning.
  • I eat very little oil in my food.
  • Thinking about nutrition, keep a piece of fish, or a glass of milk in the daily food list.
  • I try to walk a long way while coming from the office in the afternoon. This walk gives me exercise and makes my body neat. In this way, I make my daily routine thinking about good health.

image.png
Pixabay

➡️What activities help you relax and unwind when you're feeling stressed?

I am a working person. There is often work pressure in the office, and also due to family reasons, there are many family pressures. However, I believe that if there is pressure anywhere in the office or at home, one cannot be unstable. If the pressure is unstable, it will not reduce, but danger will appear. So at this time What I do is: -

  • I try to forget the topic that caused the pressure for a while.
  • Try to find ways to relieve stress.
  • I try to read newspapers, and light comic books to lighten my mind.
  • Open air reduces people's stress a lot and makes the mind cheerful. So, in such situations, I like to go for open air.

image.png
Pixabay

➡️Why is self-care important for maintaining overall well-being?

There is no alternative to the self to maintain overall health. Due to some irregularity, I had to face severe health problems. As a result, I have to take advice from a cardiologist. Still, I do all things against the doctor's advice.
All this happened because of my irregularity. That's when I realized what health is, and how valuable it is. I can understand from the incident at that time if you do not eat and drink according to the rules and if you do not follow the hygiene rules, how many terrible things can happen? Especially from that time, I made my hygiene rules with importance on health

IMG20240713204046.jpg
One month ago I felt in heart problem

➡️How do you ensure you take time for yourself amidst your busy schedule?

Since I work, I have to be a little busy. However, thinking about my health, I set aside a certain time for myself. This time is when I get fresh from the office and spend 1-2 hours with my friends. I talk to them about various things. By doing this, my tiredness of the whole day is removed and my mind is refreshed. I can start my work again with new initiatives.

image.png
Pixabay

➡️What self-care practices have you found most beneficial for your mental health?

This is a very important question. Human well-being is more important than physical well-being. I try in many ways to be humanly well-being. In my view, the practices that I do to gain human well-being or that have benefited me are: -

  • My human health is best in the company of my children.
  • Chatting with friends gives me human solace.
  • Enjoying the beauty of nature from the open air, or sitting on the banks of the river brings me human tranquility.
  • Physical exercise brings me physical fitness as well as human well-being.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three of my friends @rajdasalman @shohana1 @sana-khan
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

"🌞 Great post, my friend! 😊 It's amazing to see how you prioritize self-care in your daily routine and make time for activities that bring you joy. I especially loved reading about the importance of spending quality time with family and friends 🤗. Your honesty and openness are truly inspiring!

As we continue to grow and thrive as a community, it's wonderful to have members like you who share their experiences and insights. 🌟 If you're looking for more Steem-related discussions and opportunities, I'd love to invite you to join our conversation on [insert topic].

Also, don't forget to show your support by voting for the witness 'xpilar.witness' (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) 😊. Every vote counts in helping us improve and expand the Steem ecosystem! 🌈"

 last month 

¡Qué maravilloso post sobre la importancia del autocuidado, Shahid!

Me encanta cómo destacas la relevancia de seguir una rutina diaria que priorice la salud física y mental.

Desde beber agua al despertar hasta caminar diariamente y disfrutar de la compañía de amigos y la naturaleza, todas son prácticas esenciales para mantener el bienestar general. Tu experiencia personal con problemas de salud subraya aún más lo vital que es cuidarnos.

Gracias por compartir tus consejos, son realmente inspiradores y útiles para todos.

¡Sigue cuidándote y motivando a otros a hacer lo mismo!

¿Cuál es tu rutina favorita para relajarte después de un día largo?

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

@suboohi mam,
thank you so much for selecting my article as a quality post. This selection will help me to improve my writing skill.

Loading...
 last month 

I found some very good suggestions in your post about health and wellness and it was great that you mentioned specific factors. It was great that you kept your food list especially about the morning walk and breakfast. Here are the things mentioned here to reduce people's stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63