This is how I manage stress

in Healthy Steemlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230722_145227_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest This is how I manage stress organized in Healthy Steem by @dexsyluz.

Stress and depression are the two most common problems modern men are facing. Plus most alarming is that, it's incurable or treated. We can just postponed or cure it for a specific period of time, but eradicating it completely is something impossible these days. Many and many people are commiting suicide due to it.

Let's talk about all the possible ways of how we can cure or control stress and how we can prevent ourself from it if we are a healthy person. So let's get start.

How do I manage my stress?

20230722_145829.jpg
Source

I manage my stress through various things. The most important one is zakr-e-Elahi, mean always remembering God. This is for muslim brothers and sisters, they will know it better. It's my practical life experience, I promise Drud-e-Ibrahime or simple you may say Drud Shareef gives me so much serenity whenever I recite it. You may try it when you are at stress. I guarantee you, you will feel better.

20230722_150426.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

The second thing I do is exercise. The first thing I mentioned, may only my Muslim fellow understand, but I think everyone will agree with me regarding this point. It's scientifically proved that exercise makes mind fresh and cool. Especially workout at Gym is the best therapy of killing stress.

A person propagate all his/her frustration on weight lifting. When you apply force in lifting dumbbell and other heavy object, it make lessions your stress. All your frustrations come out of you. Instantly you start feeling good.

Meditation is also the best therapy of killing stress. It's an exercise of mind. It makes your mind relax and calm. I always do it early in the morning when the whole world is asleep. Their is silence and harmony everywhere. It gives a peace of mind.

What activities do you do to not feel stressed?

20230722_151536.jpg

20230721_153034.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9 using Snapchat

As I mentioned I tickle my stress through physical activities. It includes going to Gym, walk and Meditation. Friend circle does matter alot. With good friends circle a person is always happy. They give you positive vibes in life. I can say that my friend circle is very good too.

Spiritual therapy is also best to kill stress. I do my spiritual things (zakr-e-Elahi) to tickle my stress. Drud Shareef is the best weapon to defeat stress.

Keeping healthy relations with your family aslo keeps one happy. If you have good family affairs, less chances of stress can attack you. I always try to keep my family relations balance. They are the priority of my life and their support is the primary source of my happiness.

Can stress affect your health?

Stress can greatly effect one's life. thousands and millions and of people are commiting suicide each year in the world. According to World Health Organization (WHO), more than 800000 people are commiting suicide each year in the world. In Pakistan 9 people out of 100000 die of commiting suicide each year. You have to keep in mind that 73% of the total suicidal people in the world are from developing countries.

20230722_150958.jpg
Source

AlhamduLillah I am not facing a severe stress nor I have faced before. I am very happy with my life. I can say I have a happy normal life. But we can't deny the fact that we don't feel any stress in our life. Everyone face it, but has it's some limits. Some people are going through severe stress and some have just normal. I will put myself in normal category.

If I ever get stress due to certain reason, it greatly effect my health. I feel myself physically week, don't take interest in anything and like this. Sometimes I stop eating too. These are you can say the after shocks of stress on my health.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNjCHQGPcSJwA5j1vS6zdZWfMNUzPwMTcgVHVfxJBrx6pSzsRMhZ4BhLr9RNYLuaNpx7BMR972jU6bJwSDmXQPzWZnAB8UxapaS.png

This is all about my post for today. Hope you guys have liked reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @suboohi @mayepariata @rosiortega to participate in this beautiful contest.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo 😃 muchas gracias por la invitación me parece un tema súper interesante esto del manejo del estrés.

Tu publicación está muy bien elaborada y lo que nos comentas es muy cierto ya que orar, hacer ejercicios y meditar son muy buenos métodos que nos ayudarían a tener más control de esos momentos cuando no estamos en nuestra zona de confort.

Un buen circulo de amigos y las buenas relaciones familiares así como lo expresas sin duda son buenas aportes a nuestra manera de aliviar el estrés, ya que vives la vida más tranquilo y sin preocupaciones.

Sigue escribiendo para nosotros ya que lo haces muy bien, me alegro que sepas controlar todo esto del estrés que se torna tan peligroso para las personas que no lo pueden controlar.

 last year 

THANK you so much dear. Your kind and precious words means alot to me. Huge respect and love.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 05%.

 last year 

Muchas gracias por el apoyo. 🥰🥰👏

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

It's good to read your entry, indeed we can't eliminate stress in our lives, and its normal, we only need to know how to deal with it properly, because it can be a kiss of death or a spice of life. I like your ways of relieving stress. Success!

 last year 

THANK you so much dear. Huge respect and love.

 last year 

You're welcome 🤗

 last year 

Hola querido, gracias por participar

Realmente una vida estresada puede bloquear nuestra creatividad, siempre había escuchado que los deportistas drenan el estres por medio de su deporte pero nunca lo había experimentado en una lectura

Se nota que se gusta mucho meditar y hacer ejercicio, espero que siempre te mantengas de esa forma viviendo saludable. Bendiciones y hasta la próxima!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56