The Diary Game | 06 Aug 2023 | Steem Diary for Mind, Body, and Soul

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230806_142401_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Diary for Mind Body and Soul organized in Healthy Steem by @aaliarubab.

Health is Wealth. It is the prior most thing in our life. If you have health you have everything, if you don't have it you have nothing in life. I am a kind of health conscious person. I try all my best to keep myself healthy and fit. To maintain my body I have certain things to do in my daily routine. Let me share those tips with you guys too.

Healthy Breakfast

IMG_20230806_122537_686.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

Proper diet is too much important in life and then healthy Breakfast is on top. It gives you energy for the rest of day. In my breakfast it's my most usual routine: I take tea with egg and some sweet. Most of the people eat parata with tea, but personally I don't like it and it's harmful for stomach too. It causes acidity.

IMG_20230806_121601_935.jpg

IMG_20230806_121534_327.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

After taking tea I make milkshakes of either mango or banana. I keep it in fridge for some twenty to thirty minutes and then I drink it. I can't persu my day without taking juice. It boost me up and give me pretty good energy. I take juice something 30 to 40 minutes later after taking breakfast.

Workout/Exercise

Doing workout or exercise daily is too much Important. It's the greatest secret of keeping your body, smart, healthy and fit. Those who do daily exercise are less suppose to get ill. It also slow down the ageing process of an individual.

20230806_140245.jpg

Snapchat-1252438278.jpg

Clicked with Infinix

My day always start with workout at Gym. I go to gym on daily basis in the morning. I do approximately two hours workout there. It's having great fun doing workout in the morning Plus it keeps us fit, healthy and smart.

The story do not stop here: I do running in the evening. I do above two kilometers running each day. Further more I do walk after eating dinner. Walk after dinner is too much Important. If you sleep directly after dinner, it causes stomach problems and causes obesity.

Avoiding fast food and cold drink

pexels-photo-2725744.jpeg
Source

Fast food and cold drinks are the real enemy of us humans. It has an adverse effects on our bodies. Before I eat too much fastfood and cold drinks. I had have always complaining that my muscles are not progressing, even I am doing hard workout at gym. Soon I realized it's because of my wrong diet.

Now I have minimized these things upto a great extant. It only once in a month if I eat these things. It happens very seldom if a friend order it then I go for it, or else it's pretty good time I haven't ordered it for my own. Before I was a kind of addicted to it.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFgvZHmThQsQt8Edk26Qif9VmuXjRfaMao3oEZKE6W1kU3xAArf6VGk42XadxCS4f1F2qQF56zxvabQo3hy8dWf4RK3RiA3uCfY.png

This is all about my post for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @suboohi @uzma4882 @goodybest to participate in this beautiful contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48