Contest Alert || YOUR FAVORITE HOME SPORT?

in Healthy Steemlast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230626_120434_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a Contest Contest Alert || YOUR FAVORITE HOME SPORT? organized in Healthy Steem by @ikwal

My favorite Home Sport

My favorite home sport is doing workout at home. I have different equipment with me with the help of which touch all the muscles of my body. I mostly do workout at home when I missed my day at Gym. These days I try to do daily workout at home, and it's Abs workout. Hot season is favorite for making Abs as we it's the time we can lose our fat and let the abs muscles come out. Let me tell you which muscles exercise I do at home. Remember as I mentioned all of them are occasional except Abs exercise.

Bicep Workout

Snapchat-1234120607.jpg

I have two equipments with the help of which I can do Bicep workout. It gives me the same fatigue as st Gym. Good thing about it is that, it gives pretty pump to my Bicep muscle too. I can do too many exercises with these two equipments. One is made up of Rubber rope and the other is of hard spring.

My bicep exercise at home is very occasional. I do it when I miss my workout at gym. Sometimes I go for it on Sunday, as Sunday is off at gym. It's having great fun doing bicep exercise.

Abs Workout

Snapchat-1127906574.jpg

Abs workout is the prominent exercise I do at home. It is my favorite home exercise too. I try to do it daily, but I miss some days of the week. As far I know I think 5 days a week is must.

In Abs exercise I first do warm. After that go for a tough and rough Abs workout. I do Abs exercise with stop watch. I keep only 10 seconds break after each set. I go for approximately 10 sets perday. I take me 20 to 25 minutes, plus burn too much calories if mine. Believe me this is so tough one that I feel my belly/Abs burning. I have to do that because making six packs is not a piece of cake.

Shoulder workout

These two equipments are suitable for doing shoulder workout. I have more ways of shoulder workout too. I can do shoulder exercise in the form of pushups. When you hold a bench or tablet with your both hands, bend a little and you move your body back and fro to the bench, then this is shoulder workout.

Shoulder is my favorite exercise at gym and I sometime try it at home. We can do we perfect shoulder muscle exercise with a bottle filled with water. Though it is not as heavier exercise at Gym, but still I gives muscle a good pump.

Pushups

Pushups is the only chest exercise I can do it home. Though I know some varieties in it to target different parts of muscle chest. I don't do special chest workout at. I just do push-ups with every exercise as my warm-up. It helps me make my muscles active, increase the blood circulation and I get ready for the workout.

Conclusion

Snapchat-286584342.jpg

This is the best topic which I enjoy writing on it. Many people play various sports at home, as I was a kid I used to play cricket inside our house, and we got plenty of punishment for it. These days I do workout in my room. I have my room at basement which most suitable for workout. I lock my door so no one can disturb me.

Doing workout at home is very good option for those who don't go to gym or any other fitness club. You should give time to your body. You can watch alot of beautiful home exercises on YouTube. At least do 20 to 30 minutes workout a day, it is more than enough for you.

20230626_123828.jpg
Source

One thing I want to mention that in our society girls are very unexposed to this issue. They feel shy doing workout, or they think it's something bad, people will talk after you etc. Their is nothing such bad in it. You should feel confident. You have all the right to keep yourself smart and fit. I think you should focus more on workout and exercise than make up. The beauty which workout can give you, make up can't give 10% of it. The beauty of girls are hidden in their physice and body figure. The more smart they are, the more beautiful and attractive they look. Dear females It's not a criticism, it's my brotherly advice and suggestions for you. Hope you don't mind it.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my blog for today. I have exposed the topic of my favorite sport at my home. I go up with workout at my home is my favorite sport. Hope you like my blog. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite my most talented, sharp minded and good content writer friends to participate in this contest. Their names:

@aaliarubab
@nafeela
@suboohi
@steemdoctor1


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ikwal.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudara @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42