Steemit Engagement Challenge (S13W3) Bare Feet "

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

Welcome to all the community members in a new contest and hope everyone is doing well and thankful for the blessings of Allah, friends, this is the best contest I have come to participate in. Thirteenth season and third week is going on and I can tell that this is really a very important competition because it is about human feet, if there were no feet of man, how could man walk?

1000000440.png

        Image editing on Canva

It is a great blessing that nature has blessed man with numerous blessings. One of the great blessings is the feet which Allah Almighty has given to man to walk. That his feet are not false. Shoes are very important to man. Shoes are considered in human nature, because if shoes are not worn, people are considered crazy, because I have seen many such crazy people. Those who are walking without shoes, whose feet are wobbly.

Do you like walking before foot ? Explain your reasons.

There is no doubt that when we go for a walk early in the morning, early morning walk is very important for human health. If that walk is done early in the morning with bare feet, then its purpose is that the dew on the grass in the early morning touches the feet of a person, then that is a very good thing and the dew that is there is touched by the feet of a person.

1000000443.jpg

Image take freepuk

So many diseases that occur are removed from the human being, this is the reason why walking barefoot early in the morning is associated with early morning walks, but on the contrary, other activities that take place barefoot. Can't walk because during the day time we have to walk on the streets, the roads are very crowded and we can't walk barefoot but we can't walk barefoot to protect our feet, so during the day time we I can't walk barefoot.

It's very important to wear shoes on my feet. If I talk about myself, when I leave home early in the morning, I go for an early morning walk. When I walk, my feet feel dewy in the early morning and I follow this routine on a daily basis.

How important is taking care of your feet ?

It is very important to take care of your feet because the feet of a person are for walking and in the life of a person, Allah has given this great blessing, just like the eyes, without them, a person cannot see. Similarly, without feet, a person cannot walk, cannot perform any of his activities from one place to another, which means that I have seen many disabled people in the world who cannot walk, who have amputated feet or natural amputations.

1000000444.jpg

Image take freepuk

They have been afflicted with disease or due to some other reason some disease has come on their feet due to which they cannot walk again. This is the thing that I am very grateful to Allah Almighty that I always take care of my feet and taking care of my feet is very important for us. Feet have become the need of our time.

What we have is a blessing and we can never be thankful for it, we can never forget it, but taking care of feet is necessary for every human being. If there are cracks in it, then special care should be taken for them and appropriate medicines or creams should be used for them to take care of them.

What do you think of the saying Dont walk beforefoot parasites can get in?

This proverb has spoken very well about the feet of a human being. If the feet walk barefoot, then anything can be hurt by walking with bare feet. If it breaks, we pass by. It has happened to me several times. I remember one time that I was passing by the street, and when I passed, suddenly a piece of glass that is stuck on my foot and so much blood flowed that I

1000000445.jpg

Image take freepuk

My shoes filled with blood from my feet and I couldn't handle it and I went to the doctor, the doctor gave me a bandage etc after first aid and he immediately stopped my bleeding that's why.

Taking care of feet is very important, it is part of human nature, it has become an important part of human life. is doing and with what we have feet no risk can be taken but what we have can be done well.

What do you think of a world with out shoes?

Without shoes any activity in our life cannot be done that means we cannot go from one place to another barefoot as we know that everywhere we have to wear shoes and this part of our life. The shoes have become what they are. If they break, the person who sees a broken shoe does not think well of another person. That is why a liar must always be on his feet. We see that when we are on our bed.

1000000446.jpg

Image take freepik

When we go there, only the shoes are taken off, but without it, we do not go to the sacred places and protecting the holy places wearing shoes, but in our life, the shoes are described in the same way that many places. But we go but everywhere we need to wear shoes, without shoes we can't walk in the world at all, all our activities are with shoes, we do business, go anywhere, even if we sit in a car. There, too, one wears shoes while driving a car, sitting on a motorcycle, and others in our life.

I have seen a lot of people who have their reputation with liars that means they wear very expensive expensive shoes and the more expensive shoes they wear the more respect they have in the society.

I invite some steemit friends @wilmer1988 @josepha @beautiful12 @elrazi @albenis to take part in this contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Without shoes, it would have been more disastrous. Imagine the sunny weather, how can we handle walking barefoot on a heated coal or soil. I am glad that shoes were invented and gave us some comfort to walk on the soil. Taking care of our feet is quite important as taking care of our hair.

Thanks for sharing, best of luck!

 7 months ago 

Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69