Contest Attention- "My day with my four footed friend/friends (8) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231219_153917_0000.png

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I am here to participate in a new contest. @aaliarubab sister in healthy steem community organized a nice contest. The theme of the contest is my day with my four-footed friend. So let's get started.

image.png

Cow is the traditional domesticated animal of rural Bengal. As I am a housewife, I love to rear cows and after marriage I have always reared cows. Every morning I serve these cows. So after waking up I take the cow out of the house and move it to a clean place and feed it. I feed the cow mainly hay and grass in the morning. I treat my cow like a member of my family. So whenever I get a chance in my work, I come to the cow and pat its body. You may have seen in your house when you keep an animal, if it takes care of you, it will never forget you and it will come under your control. Similarly, my Guru is a great devotee of me.

20190624_174026.jpg

image.png

Then in the morning I feed the Guru watery food like cow fat husk and rice bran mixed together with a small amount of water. This keeps the cow healthy. Other members of our household also render many services to my Guru. But my cow behaves like a ferocious towards other people but when I approach her she is very nice to me. My cow also eats tree saplings. Cows not only give us milk but also solve our unemployment problem. Every year I sell one cow and from this I earn good money which I can spend on improving my family.

20190624_174004.jpg

image.png

Domesticated animals are quite innocent and easy-going. These animals are obedient to the owner. However, throughout the day I feed my cow every now and then and clean her place. I keep him indoors at night and a clean area outside during the day. My cow bonds very well with me throughout the day.

20190805_194627.jpg

20190804_154514.jpg

image.png

Conclusion
If every person has something he observes. Then the owner loves his pet like any other member. It was time to spend the whole day with my cow. This was my presentation today for this contest.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @drhira @sandimal @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @aviral123.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

I see that you have your cow very well cared for! Really, these animals, as you say, are a saving, since they are raised and when they are big enough and fat they are sold and it is money that you have at the moment and you can help the family with that!! Of course you have to dedicate time to cut grass or take them to graze, I have three cows too!! Greetings friend

 6 months ago 

Thank you bro for taking the time to read my post and leave a nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54