"Your nearest hospital"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
Good day everyone on healthy steem community hope you all have a great and wonderful day, is my pleasure to participate in this contest which talks about "your nearest hospital" remain bless as you read my post.

pexels-photo-668298.jpegpexels

Do you go to the nearest hospital or health center in your area when you have an emergency? Tell us what you do first depending on the condition?

In this aspect which is do you go to the nearest tenthhospital or health center in your area when you have an emergency?, It depends on the emergency issues I have that will make me go to the nearest hospital or health center, I can't just run to the hospital when I have common problem like headache or stomach pain, because when having problem like that I know the treatment to take for it, the only time I go to the nearest hospital is that if I see a symptoms of disease in my health not knowing how it started that is when I need to go to the hospital and meet the doctor for proper check up and treatment as well.

Is health care free in your country or do you have to have insurance to be treated?

Here I can say it is free and it is not free, in my country there are some areas of getting health care free and also the are some type of health care that are been given free by the government like for children there have children immunization which is always gone every month in my country just for children, outside that any treatment that is out of the children immunization is not free in my country.

IMG_20230913_145206_605.jpg

What is medical care like in your country? Do you have good care and supplies to attend to emergencies as the case may be?

Here in the question what is madical care like in your country? Do you have good care and supplies to attend to emergencies as the case may be.
Here in my country they are well facilitated facilities and equipment in our hospital mostly the one that is the Federal government hospital such hospital is always I have to be facilitated with various equipment but in some health center area in my country some equipment and tools are incomplete, to me I have not experience an emergency moment in my life before that I need to rush to the hospital for emergency.

pexels-photo-263402.jpegpexels

Explain if you or a family member have gone to a hospital during an emergency and what happened to you? Comment on your experience!

Like I said I have not go to the hospital in an emergency but for the sake of my family member I have gone to the hospital with my father in an emergency because of the health of my father, according to my experience I saw that the attended to emergency according to the first person that comes and it always take delays, being in emergency situation in the hospital of my country that is the time that the will open a file for you and tell you to deposit in that file for you to be attended quickly and once you do that you will be attended and received medical treatment that is the experience I have when going to the hospital with my father in an emergency case

Thanks for reading my post

I will love to invite @emmy01, @eliany and @uduak3287

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Cc. @edgargonzalez

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cCLHng5SZVzshyDeuiC68U1ux2L3B8TzTh31e1HgQCUjUCYj6rYWC9dqYzz3HBDJGFYqeusFXfqPBvtwRRUgXf9BED7t.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

I am glad to know that in your country you have good free medical care, and the government also cares about the health of children. Having excellent equipment when going to the hospital for an emergency and knowing that we will be treated with all the supplies guarantees improved health. Thanks for participating friend!! Luck !

support other participants with a comment

 8 months ago 

Nice to hear that you care for others for going to the hospital to help them.
Yours is an interesting write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50