"How medicinal plants help health!"

in Healthy Steemlast year

20230902_232151.png

Hello good day everyone on healthy steem community hope you all had a wonderful day by God grace, am so exciting in being a part of this contest here in this community, and my gratitude to @edgargonzalez for hosting this contest.
Do you know any medicinal plant that is used for any discomfort of the above mentioned? Tell us its name and what do you use it for?

Here I have a little knowledge of these medicinal plants which are good in many way in contribution to human healthy.


pawpaw leaf

IMG_20230830_175750_762.jpg

Pawpaw leaf is a very good medical leaf which cure some disease, the disease that I know pawpaw leaf can cure is "burns" most especially hair burns,





hospital too far

IMG_20230830_175424_663.jpg

This leaf is called hospital too far in my country(Nigeria)but I don't know how is called in others country, this leaf you see is very good in blood increase.



bitter leaf

IMG_20230830_180343_026.jpg

This leaf is call bitter leaf: bitter leaf is the leaf that is very strong powerful leaf which is good in preventing sickness like stomach pain, fevers, and others


Do you see any improvement after taking or applying this medicinal plant recipe to your health?

I can say yes because all the above leaf listed most of them is the leaf I have use time to time when I feel discomfortable in my body, most time I use it I always see some improvement in my body after taking or applying it, leaf like that Pawpaw leaf I have use it once when my brother was suffering from hair burns, I applied the pawpaw leaf on it after 2 days I saw the improvement in his self the hair burns was off from his head.

Do you go to medicinal plants in the first instance? Or do you visit a doctor first?

In this case it depends on the area illness am facing that is when I will decide whether to visit a doctor or I will first of all try the medicinal plant I know it is good in preventing illness am facing, so in this case if I have trouble in my stomach or I have stomach pain because I already know the solution for the problem in medical plant, plant like bitter leaf is well active in preventing stomach pain, on less if I take it is still the pain continue that is when I will visit the doctor for well treatment.

Make a recipe that you prepare with medicinal plants and tell us what it is for?

Like I say earlier medicinal plant is good in the body when having sickness in the body,
To me medicinal plant like bitter leaf plant which is good in many factors of healthy issues
Same with pawpaw leaf there all works together in doing good things in the body,
The bitter leaf was helpful to me when I have stomach pain, also the pawpaw leaf was helpful to my brother that has hair burns medicinal plant helps human body a lot in many dimension.

I invite here @goodybest, @mesola and @bossj23

Thank you for taking your precious time to read my post

Cc. @edgargonzalez

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67