"Wk 27: The Diary Game and Your Health |10 june 2024/ A beautifull day"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Beige Minimalist Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240610_213047_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum!

How are you all? I hope you all are doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones. First of all i am thankfull to @aaliarubab for organizing such an amazing contest i feel happy to prticipate in it. I hope you guys will like my participation.

I am in my home, I woke up first and I prayed and recited the Holy Quran. This time of the morning gives my heart a lot of peace. I feel very good. So I woke up and I I prayed and recited the Holy Qur'an and after that I watched the scene birds are chirping and for a while and fell asleep again.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610090826.jpg

I wake up in the morning and the first thing I prefer to drink is water. I always wake up in the morning when I drink water because it keeps you hydrated throughout the day.
It keeps you fresh throughout the day. To do this I thought I would take water with honey and drink it without empty stomach so I first mixed honey in water with it and warmed the water and I drank it with water which is a bit too tasty.

It also happens that it gets a little too sweet. Drinking this water daily my heart worse, so I don't use so much honey, so I give a little water and drink only a little water in the morning. Good for health.

Because it's a human nature, he can't eat something every day, he just keeps growing as much as he likes, so I use as much honey to maintain my test bird as I do for my water and Good for my taste buds.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240610_094303.jpg

After that after some time I took a bell and I had boiled egg and milk for breakfast which I like to have this breakfast I like boiled like very good for breakfast it is very good for your health Milk is good and milk is good as you all know milk is very good for setts so I always prefer to drink milk for breakfast now I am at home so

I always want to have healthy things eat because my stomach is very upset due to so much unhealthy food in the hostel that's why I always prefer the healthy side and go to that side when I'm at home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610091814.jpgIMG20240610091615.jpg

After having breakfast etc., I was sitting near my mother and talked to her for a long time because as they are younger, everyone is on holiday, so all my siblings were sleeping and those who help me get up early in the morning and she worships Allah and after that she cooks breakfast for us, so it was happening at that time.

After spending a good amount of time with my mother, I thought that I should take a cold shower now, because although it is not so hot at home, but if you take a bath, you feel fresh all day, so I took a cold shower and Then I got my clothes pressed etc. and I put on nice new clothes which I think if you wear nice clothes you feel more confident and feel better.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610094519.jpgIMG20240610092411.jpg
IMG20240610092325.jpgIMG20240610092235.jpg

After getting fresh after bathing, the first thing we do is to have a good smell from ourselves. He will also come to you, it will give you a good smile, then he will also feel good because if you are not getting a good smell from you, if you are getting a very bad sale, then the mood of the person in front of you will be very bad. So I always use these as my favorite products that I always use. I love their smell. Too much is good not too much and not too little This is one of the best perfumes for women I think and I say the same to others.
These two perfumes are from different brands but their smell is so much better, I always combine them and use them because I like their smell so much and it lasts so long.

I then use sunscreen for my face which I think is just what my skin suits people and it's not too much of a sunscreen to apply and fade. And this sun skin I use all the time, it blends well with my skin and I like it very much and I think it makes me feel product and I always prefer to apply it.
Then after that I applied my favorite lotion as summers are too hot to apply feel so hot but this lotion is so good and it doesn't feel hot at all and I moisturize my skin and I feel so good.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610092112.jpg

After that I applied my eye cream on my eye because I got a lot of dark circles under my eyes due to living in hostel due to studying due to mobile usage. After that I used the eye cream for myself and I use it daily and it is starting to reduce my dark spots and I really like this one.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610161608.jpg

IngredientsQuantity
Peach2
Banana2
Mango1
Chia seeds2 spoon
Pine applehalf
Oats2.5 spoon

I didn't take anything heavy for lunch because I didn't feel like it, so I thought I'd make something healthy with some fruits, so I made a fruit chaat for myself and my mother.

According to my recipe and also according to my taste buds, my mother has diabetes, so she can't eat that much sweet, so we give her the same amount of sweet that she gets from fruit and I myself.
I also use the same amount as I used fruit for myself, then use chia seeds, that are very good for health and have a lot of benefits for stomach and after that, I use for myself in fruit added oats to it. Oats are very good for health and keep you full for a long time.
That is also very good for weight loss and weight gain. I like this fruit chaat very much. I like to eat this fruit chaat at home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240610211508.jpgIMG20240610211356.jpg

After that I sat for a long time, completed my work etc spent time with my family, and then in dinner, I eat vegetables like lady finger, and then I took my medicines, milk, Or else I sleep because I was very sleepy. Even I do this. I prefer to sleep till 10 o'clock, but sometimes I get lead, so I was very tired. Then I thought I would sleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary remember me in your prayers.

i invited @artist1111,@mesola,@Malikkusman1 to participate in this amazing contest

Best regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 months ago 

I'm glad you shared your daily life in detail with us. Your focus on health, wellness, and bonding with family is great. Be healthy :)

Thank you so much for giving your valueable time♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41