"Wk 24: The Diary Game and Your Health | (12 may 2024) A beautifull day"

in Healthy Steem17 days ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

Green Simple Healthy Meal Photo Collage_20240513_002558_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum!

how are you all, I hope you are all doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones.
First of all i am thankfull to @aaliarubab for organazing such an amazing contest. I feel happy to participate in it. I hope you guys will like my participation.

Morning

As always, I woke up first and I prayed and I recited the Holy Quran and after that I did not realize that I was in my house and there was a lot of peace and quiet in the house. A much better feeling.The birds are chirping. It was a very beautiful weather with a cold wind blowing.

IMG20240512190306.jpgIMG20240512190243.jpg

This is the first thing I do and I take my glass of water because water is so much better it energizes you throughout the day it provides you with hydration I always prefer the first thing I get up in the morning . The first thing that was given is water.

And then I sat down in my plot with my water and I enjoyed the beautiful weather there with my water. It was not quite light yet and the morning weather was very nice and the wind was very cold. I found it very relaxing and very nice in the house, so after that I sat there for a long time and enjoyed the weather.

Evening
IMG20240512151116.jpgIMG20240512150656.jpg
IMG20240512150628.jpgIMG20240512150529.jpg

After that I went to sleep because I never got up so early and I was feeling very sleepy. I prefer to shower first and then start my day clean because when you shower and you are fresh, your day goes much better.
I like this fresh, after that I have tried the first fragrances to freshen myself up. There are always these two fragrances that I always benefit from wearing because I love them so much. I say that when a guy has a very good smell, he exudes a lot of confidence and a lot of goodness.
I love these fragrances so much and I always prefer them and I always use them for myself because they smell so good and make me feel confident.

After that, I applied sun cream because sunscreen protects us more than the sun, I don't tan and this sun Cream is a very good brand and I always use this brand sun scream. This is very good. and the Other products of this brand is also very good. But I don't wear make-up etc so I just apply it even if I am at home or in the hostel. Because when I go out in the sun without it on, my skin gets very tanned and this sunscreen is very good and protects us from the sun.
And after that I applied this lotion from Navia which was really good and it helps with dry skin after showering even when we go out in the air our skin gets quite dry so it's good for your skin. It smooths a lot so I only apply this lotion to the skin.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240513_172007.jpg

And after that breakfast. For breakfast I had egg paratha and lassi with it lassi is very good for your stomach but forgot to click its picture because it was enough for me. I came to my house after time and I don't use mobile phone so much at home, I prefer to give time to my family members, so I have breakfast. I like this kind of breakfast very much. Because it completes our hydration and egg contains a lot of protein and I always love paratha. I always have paratha breakfast at home.

after that half an hour passed I was feeling very hot and I was very thirsty so I thought I am at home so I will take advantage of this and I made lemon water and had it. Drink which was very good and made me feel very fresh and made me feel very testy.

blue pik.png

IMG20240512151427.jpg

And it was weekend and taking the advantage of this weekend I completed my studies etc. I first freshened myself and after freshening I opened my boxes etc. and I completed all my assignments and As much as I got work I completed all my work and I preferred my study first because my finals are near and studying is very important so I opened my notes etc and called my friend. And talked to him a lot and along with that we had quite a few discussions related to the study.

Night

IMG20240512223145.jpg

And after that, when I came out of my room after studying, I saw that it was very late outside and I saw my fee, which seemed to me to be quite me. I apply rose water since maybe my fee started to look good so I went and I took out rose water from my feed refreshing and the smell was very good.

And I had tea biscuits after that because I was feeling a bit hungry, I just had breakfast and then I had tea biscuits which were very good and even I have never eaten so many sweet biscuits because I don't like anything too sugary and too sweet at all, so I had salty biscuits with tea that were very tasty.

blue pik.png

IMG20240512222708.jpg

After that I eat some fruit cream chat for my dinner because I wasn't very hungry because I had tea biscuits so I thought I'd have some light ones like fruits etc. First I had a shake with it and after the shake I eat for myself a fruit cream chat in which I added fruits and chia seeds chia seeds are very good for your health and your stomach is very good. So I made this Fruit Chaat and I kept it in the fridge for a while and ate it cold which was very tasty and yummy.

blue pik.png

IMG20240512223809.jpgIMG20240512223744.jpg

And then after completing the box etc. I took a little walk because I was feeling a bit heavy so I took a walk and after that I gave time to my family because I had to go to the hostel tomorrow. I sat with my family and we talked a lot. I like sitting with my mom and my sisters. After that I took my medicine etc. I have this injection in my medicine. Drinking this mixed with warm milk makes your body feel very strong and I have a lot of bones issue so I took this and it makes me feel very strong throughout the week. I have to walk a lot so to keep myself strong every time I come home I take this injection mixed with my warm milk which makes me feel very strong.
Then after that I prayed Isha and I completed my work and I was very sleepy then I slept.

I hope you guys will like my diary remember me in your prayer

i invite my friends @yancer,@ngoenyi,@mesola to participate in this contest
Thanks For Reading My Post

Best regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much for your kindness

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

Thank you so much for this feedback i am thankfull to your kindness

 17 days ago 

Hi sister,

You had a great time your day. Nivea is one of my favorite cream brand and hope you too. Fruit cream looks yummy. Good Luck with contest!

Yes of course I also love Navia products so I prefer their lotion because I like it very much and it gives our skin a very nice soft and smooth

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73