You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13/W3| "Bare Feet 🐾"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Fashion guy, you don't joke with your feet at all and that's very good. Our feet is one of the most important parts of our body bro, so we really need to take good care of it on a daily basis.

If we walk bare-footed we will definitely step on broken bottles and nails as well as other unhygienic things.

The last picture you sourced I think you didn't arranged the link properly the way you did to others so I suggest you correct it at once.

.I wish you good luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Fashion all the way my brother.
Thank you so much, I just did the arrangements. God bless you brotherly.

Alright bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45