Winners Announcement: Food Allergies

in Healthy Steemlast month
20240703_155721.png
Edited using Pixellab App

Hello everyone!!

Greetings to you all. Welcome to the presentation of the winners of the Food Allergies contest.

The total number of participants was 9 entries in total for this contest and I want to thank you all for your time and participation.


Winners and prize presentation

After going through all the entries, I must it was a difficult pick even for me as all contestants did amazingly according to their understanding. But then, there is room for just 3 participants, and here are the winners.

UsernameLinkPrize
@emmy01LinkBooming
@ikwalLink4 SP
@danielajnaLink3 SP
IMG_20240711_132659.jpg

Congratulations to all the participants, Thank you all for your continued support, trust me you all are winners and I want you all to keep sharing your quality posts with us, I am expecting to see your entries in the next contest. 😍🥰

Thank you so much

Cc:
@stephenkendal
@disconnect

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP
2500 SP3000 SP3500 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP

IMG-20230531-WA0106.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Terimakasih sudah memilih postingan saya sebagai salah satu yang terbaik saudara, selamat juga buat teman-teman yang terpilih lainnya.

 last month 

Thank you very much for the recognition.... Congratulations 🎉👏 to all the winners including myself

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56