SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240313_140639_0000.png

🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

After getting up daily in early morning I always start my day by washing my hands and face and then buy brushing my teeth and when I wash my face then there is a gentle facial cleanser I have by which I remove dirt of my face and my skin but for washing hands I always use my soap. After that I brush my teeth by the use of toothpaste and toothbrush for maintenance of oral hygiene.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240313_140826_0000.png

In summers everyday after getting up I take shower in early morning and I use soap for cleaning my body and for making it more fresh but in winters I take shower just two times in week. After that when I have to go out of my home then I always apply sunscreen at my face and moisturize my exposed body parts like my hands and feets.

🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Yes if I am doing many things as I have described in our questions for maintaining my overall body and my oral hygiene then definitely it is important to take care of myself because I know that poor hygiene mean poor health. I can say that by washing my hands and face by brushing my teeth and by taking shower at regular basis I keep myself neat and clean because it gives me energy both mentally and physically.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240313_140944_0000.png

Good hygiene means good health and when you take care of yourself and take care of your hygiene and appearance then definitely you stay away from different germs and in this way you stay away from diseases and you spend a healthy and happy life as well as for starting your day with energy and in a pleasant way this is one of the most good trick that's why I always focus on it.

🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?
Hygiene maintaining productsCost
Soap1 STEEM
Face wash3 STEEM
Toothbrush1 STEEM
Toothpaste2 STEEM
Sunscreen 🧴6 STEEM
Moisturizer5 STEEM

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240313_141104_0000.png

There are particular the replenishment time a particular product have so I am going to discuss it below so that it would be clear to you to understand it.

Soap10 days
Face wash1 month
Toothbrush1 month
Toothpaste1 month
Sunscreen 🧴1 month
Moisturizer1 month
🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Not at all!
When you maintain your good hygiene and improve your appearance then there is no need to be very expensive and unaffordable because there are variety of affordable options available then there is no need to spend money randomly without thinking about the products that you are purchasing for your personal care.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20240313_141154_0000.png

You should not be brand conscious because you should just think about the ingredients that are present in product which you are using for your personal care and then its okay to use and purchase that products rather than being brand conscious so in this way you can manage your budget according to your financial conditions and when I talk about daily products that we use daily than these are so toothbrush toothpaste toothpaste and soap which don't need a lot of your budget and a lot of your investments so other things you can manage according to your condition and by keeping yourself clean automatically you can improve your appearance and your overall look.

I want to invite

@enamul17
@pelon53
@shabbir86
@steemdoctor1


Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Essential skin care products are bought for a month for my family but different products run out at different times. 6 members of the family use all these products together. When it is finished, it is brought so we can use the products for about a month. Best of luck to you.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
We need to take care of ourselves. Our morning of care starts with brushing our teeth. You change your bathroom routine according to the season. It's nice that we can't shower in the morning in winters but in summer we shower in the morning to get refreshed. Taking care of ourselves is essential for our healthy and beautiful life. Wish you success.

Your dedication to maintaining personal hygiene shines through, @sahar78! Your daily routine reflects a mindful approach to self-care, from starting the day with handwashing and facial cleansing to using sunscreen for protection against the sun's harmful rays. It's evident that you prioritize your well-being and understand the importance of good hygiene in promoting overall health and happiness. Your cost-effective approach to hygiene products is commendable, emphasizing the importance of prioritizing ingredients over brand names. Thank you for sharing your insights and inviting others to join in this discussion. Keep up the excellent self-care habits! 💫

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I saw your post and I like your post very much and I hope you keep doing the same and I will keep doing it. Do and I like yours a lot more and I would say that we should take care of our hygiene and we should do our job well so that we can stay fit.

 7 months ago 

Hello @sahar78 its good that you've talked about how you start your day by washing up and brushing your teeth using basic stuff like soap and toothpaste. You explained why it's important to stay clean for good health and feeling good. You also mentioned that you don't need fancy or expensive products to take care of yourself. That's really smart and shows you're being wise with your money while still keeping yourself fresh and healthy, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81