You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "La experiencia de la cirugía o lesión por accidente" .

in Healthy Steemlast year

. When I was a teenager, I was with a group of friends at church, suddenly I had a pain in the right part of my abdomen, which became very strong every time, at that moment I went home but I didn't care.

I can understand the situation that you face at that time but it was not a good thing if you have pain at right side of your abdomen then you should immediately go to hospital but thank god that earlier you diagnosed that you have appendicitis and then you have surgery and in that case I can say that sometime surgery becomes the final solution of a problem.
I wish you good luck in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41