Contest // Sore throat

in Healthy Steem23 days ago

 Instagram Post how To Deal with Cough_20240706_130700_0000.png
Made with canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

It's me @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan !

Greeting to the all steemit family !
I am fine Alhamdulillah ! I hope you are all also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. In this community an amazing contest is organized by @khursheedanwar . The title of the contest is : Contest // Sore throat.
I would like to invite my steemit friends @mona01 , @caringmanesseh and @shahidalinaz for taking part in this contest.
It is the pain and irritation of the throat that often worsens when you swallow. It is caused by viral infection such as cold or flu. A sore throat is caused by virus resolves on its own. It includes the esophagus , wind pipe , trachea and larynx.
If you have fever , cough , sneezing , headache , nausea , vomiting and runny nose then it means you are facing this problem.

image.png
Freepik

Let's come to know how we can get relief from this problem by homemade remedy.

Share your home treatment for sore throat with step by step explanation through any remedy.

I am sharing the best homemade remedy of sore throat. With the help of this remedy you will definitely get good results. Whenever I face this problem I made this homemade remedy and get relief from this condition. Once you must try this homemade remedy for sore throat.

Materials required :

  • Water two cup
  • Ginger 1 inch
  • Black pepper 8-10
  • Cloves 3-4
  • Green cardamoms 3
  • Black cardamoms 1
  • Half lemon
  • Honey two table spoon

Preparation :

Add two cups of water in the pan. Put it on the fire on medium flame then add ginger , black pepper , cloves , lemon , green cardamoms and black cardamoms. Left it for boil. Boil it till one cup of water remains. Then strain that one cup of sweetened tea. After that add two table spoons of honey. Mix it well and drink this sweetened tea sip by sip.

image.png
Freepik

I am truly sure that this remedy will gave you a wonderful results. Take this sweetened tea for four days or for a week for best results.
Avoid cold water and oily things.

I really appreciate your precious time and I am thankful to you for giving time to my post. I hope that you like this amazing homemade remedy.

Remember me in your prayers.

Special thanks to :

@khursheedanwar

Regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 23 days ago 

@sadaf02
Assalamualaikum dear how are you I hope you are well and thank you so much for making me a part of your very good post which I have gained a lot ie knowledge is really great. You have discussed this throat disease and also about its treatment in a very good way. Thank you so much.@mona01

Yes dear I am fine and I hope you will be the same. Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful comment for me.

 23 days ago 

Bendiciones y feliz día amiga, gracias por tu receta, no sabía que la pimienta serviría para eso, pero es bueno saberlo ya son tips muy importantes que ayudan a contrarrestar este incómodo malestar.

Yes dear it is good for health. Thank you so much for giving time to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77